Weekly Power Up || 115 steem power Up

in Steeming Community3 years ago


white-blank-page-yellow-textured-background.jpg
background image


Finally, I have reached 2100 sp. My next target is to achieve 5k sp by 2021. Also, I have a mindset to contribute more and more to build up the communities. I have delegated the maximum amount of my steem power to different communities.

image.png


"POWER UP"


  • I converted the SBD to steem from the market. Now, I am going to do a power-up of 115 steem.

image.png


image.png

My steemit wallet before power up


image.png

Total steem I power up


image.png

Total SP after I power Up.



Best Regards.

I am @boss75

Sort:  

My next target is to achieve 5k sp by 2021. Also, I have a mindset to contribute more and more to build up the communities.

It’s good to set a target 🎯 that way you are motivated to reach your goal. I think we should encourage our fellow steamians to power up. #welovepowerups

 3 years ago 

Nice job man, keep up. You are doing great. Let's keep growing together 😊 see you

Monday, July 12th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Let’s keep on growing @boss75.

This post has been upvoted by tarpan from @steemcurator07 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05