THE DIARY GAME: 10/08/2020: MY DIARY ENTRY- WELCOME TO A NEW WEEKDAY

Hello everyone!!
Welcome back to my diary.
August 10, 2020/ Monday

Dear Diary,
This is another post from me for the #thediarygame.
Today is Monday. Today I woke up a little bit late too at around 7am. Normally I woke up at 5 to 5.30 A.M. but today I am really late. My little son and his father even my parents all are waiting for me to prepare breakfast. I just heated up the milk that was in fridge and make toast, omelette for them. Later on I served hot lemon tea for all of us.

13.jpg

My son went to the nearby playground with my father after they had their breakfast.
I just stay at home and do some online work and check out notifications on Steemit as I post my on “Diary game” at yesterday night. At 8 A.M. I went for exercise at 1st floor as there a room for me where I can do my any work peacefully.

They came back from the playground and they sanitize properly their self, then I started to prepare lunch, with chicken curry that perfect with hot white rice. I made some raita with it...Raita is made with yoghurt, salt, cucumber and some fruits like pomegranate, apples. It’s really tasty and good for health.

My son then has a short nap with his father. I involved with my online activities for some times. My son woke up and I spent a little bit more time than usual with him as I was working all the time around him and never really connecting with him. I’m lucky as he is so good at entertaining with my parents and along with his father also without me being there with him all the time. Sometimes he doesn’t want my attention then I will take some times and tend to his needs but they sometimes abuse this and I usually just ignore him and he will resolve to other ways of putting others attention to.

IMG_20200810_174752.jpg
Then I started to prepare for our dinner, I made rooti and heated some leftover chicken that we ate in the Lunch. My son love to eat chiken and rooti. We had a long session of video call with my elder sister, her cute daughter who stays at Kolkata, far away home my hometown. I slept with them and woke up at around 10:30 P.M. and started doing my work online and writing this diary. I will go to bed after doing some reading.
This is all for today. Thank you for reading.

Bye for now! Good Night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33