THE DIARY GAME:08/08/2020: Spending time with kitten🐱

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

Today 8th of August 2020, Saturday.
At the starting today I thought I will go for walk but last night my sleep was incomplete due to tremendous hot. So my health 💪 is not permitted for go out side today. I think it was near 6 A.M. when I get up. After my shower I went to my home garden.

IMG_20200802_083621.jpg

At a corner of our garden there is a place for my kittens. But full day they resting 😴 at our home, sometimes they play with me.

IMG_20200803_104209.jpg

According to my memory it was an year ago now. It was built for a pupy we had before. These kittend 🐱 we brought recently. Now this place was given to them. When I got there they were still asleep. I think it is just because of this cold in the morning.They are still kids, they drink only milk. So I made some milk for them. They came asleep and started to drink. Let them drink and I was busy to ready our breakfast. I made roti with dhal curry and some sweets🍬🍭 were already in fridge.

After breakfast, I was busy 😩 with my son at least for 2hours. He is doing his maths, trying to writes fruit🍍🍎🍓🍇 nalames in his copy. He draw some pictures in his drawing copies.

IMG_20200808_121938.jpg

My son likes👍 sweet. I committed him to make some home made sweet alt evening for him. After lunch, I go to kitchen to prepare some sweet for my son. In the evening I and my my son went for evening walk👣. Then we came back at 6P.M. and before entered at home we wash our hands and feet very well.
In late evening I offered him some home 🏠 based sweet like
"Sandesh" and "Cake".

IMG_20200803_121421.jpg

My son was too happy😊 by seeing all sweets.
We all : my parents and I drink some tea with snacks that made by my mom. We all sitting together and chatting for a long time.
At 9 P. M. my mom serve hot dinner that was roti and vegetables🥦🥕🌽 dal that I finished too fast. After dinner I took some time to complete my diary today.
Good Night everyone. Have a nice 👍 day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33