THE DIARY GAME: 05/08/2020: MY FOURTH DIARY ENTRY- THE TRUE MEANING OF LIFE IS TO PLANT TREES

Hello everyone!!
Welcome back to my diary. It’s a day 04 of my diary sharing.
August 05, 2020 | My Day 04

Dear Diary,
This is the fourth post from me for the #thediarygame. It’s a wonderful 😀morning with full of rain and impossible to go outside for walking or jogging. But today is pleasant, comfortable weather due to rain. As I am really a nature lover, I went to my garden with umbrella. I saw there a Guava tree, if I memories I plant that guava tree in my premise at 2016 as planting is my hobby. After completion of 3 full years that guava tree gives me plenty of fruits, seeds, sheds, herbs and more. The yummy😋, tasty guava really always charms my mood. Guava is a traditional remedy for a number of ailments.. It’s true that “when you plant a tree, you plant a life”, the most important thing one must remember is that trees do not need us, rather we need them. Apart from the countless benefits they have, trees our certainly our best friends👭👬👫.

g1.jpeg

They are the friends who always give us everything without expecting a single thing in return. The entire morning at least one and half hours I spend with my friend Guava Tree.

My mother offered me a hot cup of Tulsi green tea like every day. So, drinking tulsi green tea is an integral part of my life style to enjoy a great overall health. I add some honey on it and half teaspoon of lemon juice in it for extra flavour and benefit.

And I read newspaper and about 9:00 A.M. I had my breakfast. Later on my little son woke up and I was completely busy for him at for coming 1 -2 hours.

My little son likes to play with water. I just play few minutest with him and then we both took bath. He likes to watch Cartoons like “Chota Bheem”, “Little Singhum” few interesting cartoon shows. I add-on with him to increase his level of fun too high. Anyway! We had done our lunch peacefully.

Then at 2:00 P.M. I went for a short nap with my son. Then I woke up at 3:30 P.M. After having short nap, I spent some time with my phone. I log into my Steemit and checked for notifications. Because I posted my 3rd day diary entry yesterday and I received few support from Steem friends. I spent some time scrolling through my newsfeed and watching some videos.

IMG-20200805-WA0014.jpg

I was very happy in evening as weather was pleasant😊 and dry, there is no rain. I went outside for late evening walk for at least 1 hour. I watched beauty of fool moon. I waited for a while to captivate the scenic beauty through my mobile phone camera. It’s a wonderful feeling😊.

IMG-20200805-WA0015.jpg

Later on at 9.00 P.M. I watched some news in local channels in and I watched an entertaining program on TV. Then my mom serves dinner and it was my favorite, delicious😋, rice with dal and curry that I finished it very fast. My stomach was almost full. So I took a rest for a while.

I always feel about all trees that I plant anywhere at our periphery as my real friend. Because it is quite evident, there are numerous similarities between a best friend🤗 and trees.

We see how trees do the same things for us, sometimes even more, as our best friends. Trees are always there when we need them. Trees protect us from everything just like our friends. They benefit us in several ways and enhance our lives by their presence, similar to best friends. Before go to the bed I was here to write my diary post. It is started raining now. I think I will be able to get more comfortable sleep tonight with the rain. Then I was ready for sleep. I went to bed at 10:00 P.M. and was waiting for sleep.

My message for today to my entire friend that: "Make the world a greener place" and protect our best friends.

Bye for now! Good Night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33