THE DIARY GAME: 03/08/2020: MY SECOND DIARY ENTRY

Hello everyone!!
Welcome back to my diary. It’s a day 02 of my diary sharing.
August 03, 2020 | My Day 02

Dear Diary,
Today in the morning I opened my eyes to the sound of the rain but after few minutes, rain has stopped and as well as I am ready to go for work out at least 2 km from my house. Sometimes I went to river side for morning walk. I feel the beauty of nature and noticed the prettiness of environment; I captured some wonderful pictures of nature and flowers in my phone.

IMG_20200802_083511.jpg

I came back of home at 6:00 A.M. I took shower. I got fresh and my mom made lemon tea for me. I felt energetic as it was very tasty with full of energy.
And I read newspaper and about 7:00 A.M. I had my breakfast. Later on my little son woke up and I was completely busy for him at for coming 1 hour.

Then my mom and I participate in Puja. Today is Monday, in India Monday is well-known for Shiv Puja. So, I worship of God Shiva for another 1 hour.
After completion of wonderful Prasad distribution, I involved with studies of my son Aryav, he is just 3 years.

FB_IMG_1596467092502.jpg

I solve numbers game and spelling error with him. After that I had a wash and ready to take my breakfast. My mother had prepared a delicious Semolina with Roti. Semolina is a traditional Indian Bengali dish made by Semolina and milk and sugar. It’s wonderful tasty sweet dish. My son also love it.
At 11:30 A.M. I was busy with him to play cricket. Then once again I took bath and sit together for lunch with my family.
Then at 2:00 P.M. I went for sleep. Then I woke up at 4:00 P.M. After having short nap, I spent some time with my phone. I log into my Steemit and checked for notifications. Because I posted my very first diary entry yesterday. I spent some time scrolling through my newsfeed and watching some videos.

I helped mother to prepare some snacks for late evening and some other works. After that approximately at 6:00 P.M. I was busy with some of my writing habits on Laptop with hot tea.

Then at 9.00 P.M. I listened some news in local channels in and I watched an entertaining program on TV. Then my mom serves dinner and it was my favorite hot vegetable dal for me and I finished it very fast. My stomach was almost full. So I took a rest for a while.

IMG_20200802_211821.jpg

Before go to the bed I was here to write my diary post. It is started raining now. I think I will be able to get more comfortable sleep tonight with the rain. Then I was ready for sleep. I went to bed at 10:00 P.M.and fall asleep.

Bye for now! Good Night.

Sort:  

Please I'm not a fan of Indian tradition but I'll like to understand what you mean by Shiv Puja

Is it like segregating yourself when it comes to, for instance, Christainity.

We have a lot of Christians attending different churches but worship one God. Some part of the Christain group spend a day worshipping God while the other part pray the necessary prayers to God.

What are the nutritional contents of your favorite Vegetable dal and what makes it stand out for you?

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Shiv Puja indicated worship of Hinduism in India especially on Monday. I prefer dal as dal it's a split grain used in Indian cookery. Thanks for reading. I am expecting your support now and always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27