Happy Friendship Day to all my Steemit Friends

Happy Friendship Day to all my Steemit Friends
True friendship is rare. I am very lucky to have you as friends who support me, push me up, enhance my writing, and boost up me always. Thank you for always turning my frown upside down, and being the shoulder to lean on when I'm upset. I'm lucky to have a friend like you. Happy Friendship Day!

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UiPWygo2UMt89pzMzcpv4cF3Ugzrw4Nns4UBa8ARXNYwFCR5CyeiNQyt3pxG2Uif7CFKPjA5XMvMta.jpeg

I heard that below abbreviations from my child hood that I am sharing with you.
F Few
R Relation
I In
E Earth
N Never
D Die

Friendship Day 2020 will be observed on Sunday, August 2. One of the most beautiful days of the year, Friendship Day is a celebration of a special relationship that people share with each other.

Every year, the first Sunday of the August month is observed as Friendship Day in India and many countries in the world. Friendship Day is the time of the year when friends buy gifts for each other, share special notes and greeting cards to express their love. Tying a wrist band/bracelet/friendship band is one of the most common practices on this day.

If this Friendship Day, we can't go out with my friends or spend quality time with them due to Covid-19 pandemic, that’s why I as individual send wishing messages of “Happy Friendship Day” through SMS images, Facebook and Whats App messages to make this day successful by sharing whole hearted love for my all friends like you .

A true friend is like a candle, they can lighten up your entire lifetime. Thanks for bringing the bright lights of your friendship to my life. Happy Friendship Day!
I think! It’s easy to earn money, but earning a true friendship is very hard. The value of currency depreciates but the value of a true friend appreciates with each passing time. Best friends are like fingers; they look different but always stick together. Now a day’s true friends are rare.

I dedicate this friend ship day message to all of you along with cryptokannon, rishabh99946 whose support and strengths make me eligible to be a blogger.

Thanks for your attention. Happy Friendship Day my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33