Superpower Contest | @besticofinder with (Immortality)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

I want to become Immortal !

Hello Friends,
It's @besticofinder here. Answering to the question by @virajherath , Who doesn’t like it, right? No one.. yes that's the answer and every one love to have a Super Power. There are various types of super powers and there are tons of super hero's we love. From all the super power they got , what I love is Immortality. I love to list the immortal super hero's we find in various comics and movies.

thorss.jpg

All of them above are immortal super hero's and I didn't mentioned the character I love most. The mighty Wolverine .

image.png

The Wolverine Source

If I get a chance to get super powers.. I will select logan's or wolverine's self healing immortal ability. If we consider all the comics this healing ability is the coolest one for me. I like the way he is a immoral. Not from magic , not from technology but from the birth. He is a normal human but immortal. How cool is that ? actually it's the coolest feature from all.
He survived from followings , looks how cool is it ?

  • He's been shot in head and heart - Still Survived
  • Stabbed through with a Samurai sword - Still Survived
  • He has been blown up with a nasty nuclear bomb - Still Survived

He can simply survive from anything. So if I get his super powers what can I do ? you should actually ask what I can't do.. lol.
And I'm not alone ..

I always wanted to play Wolverine - Keanu Reeves Original

Wolverine! I'm like, ‘Come on, just pass them on, mate. Let's give it to another Aussie.’ I'll have to grow some chest hair, but I'm ready for Wolverine. - Hemsworth Original

So I got his power simply no one can beat me. No one can kill me. So I will be like a super soldier or an one man army. And then I have enough power to defend the innocent and bring bad people to justice. I can do anything stop wars or finish wars , protect my country form disgusting politicians and make it the best place in the world and the country of justice.

Thank you

#superpower #steemingcurators #srilanka

image.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Great choice of superpower friend @besticofinder. We all dread mortality. You'll be unstoppable with immortality 😎

 4 years ago (edited)

And I will update you with the steem price when it's 2500 bro .. lol

Good job...👍👍

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Wolverine died at the end though! 🙊

 4 years ago 

too early to decide...

wolverine??? yeah , that power is better for you

And then I have enough power to defend the innocent and bring bad people to justice.

Good thoughts even by imagination 😋

#onepercent #srilanka

That's a brilliant power to have..

wow... very interesting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83