Steeming Community Contest "Your Story 3" //Little Children//

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Many thanks goes to @fabio2614 for the initiative and also nice work from us the participants because is not easy. But I don't give up a fight until when I win also. One thing about contest is for the organizer to come up with the ideas and for us to participate makes the contest more competitive to elect a winner.

Little children are just adorable set of people. The married women in our mist will attest to the fact, that once you can not conceive, the talk is more than suicide but still have them, you must shout which is inevitable.
I love the little alot because they will fight now but in the next few seconds, you will see them play again with each other compared to adult here, that any slice misunderstanding leads to malice, misunderstanding and beefing. Sometimes I wish we can cultivate the type of character children exhibit.
IMG_20210329_112709_221.jpg
I quite remember my time as a teacher, this little ones just know how to make one shout and smile at the same time, they are precious gift from God. I learnt alot from them because with them every day is massive fun.

She was not in my class once I visit her class, I must carry her and take pictures with her before she keep calm, how many of us can exhibit this attitude because all in the name of we have over grown.

IMG_20210407_171424_982.jpg
I have never seen anybody that like picture like this little princess. She can snap for African or she hit your cell phone to fall, she is my favorite and I call her little mamarazzi because I must buy her biscuits once I enter the Mom shop. She is as cute as her mother but the interesting part about Grace is her smile.

IMG_20201101_114135_347.jpg
Miss Preshy fondly called by me is a pain the ass, she can disturb and I must call her Aunt before she answer me but that is little ones for you, you do everything to please them and put a smile on their faces.

Having them is not the issue but the proper upbringing matters alot. Train up your children in the way of the Lord so that when they are old, they will depart from it instead of 10 and at the end of the day, they become nuisance in the society. Have the one you can carter and not the one you go into competition with another person. They are the future leaders of tomorrow, show them love when due.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hey! remember set @steemingcuration with 30% beneficiary

 3 years ago (edited)

!zen 10

hello benson,

I dropped here the link on how to set 30% of your post payout to @steemingcuration

Link on how to set 30% of your post payout to @steemingcuration

What to do if you forgot to set it?

• click edit and save the content of this post for a while to a safe place.
ex. note, word
• mark this post as "error"
• make a new post, this time make sure it is set to 30% already
copy and save the original content of your entry... then notify me

I hope this one can help🙂

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 140%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45