You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 17th May,2021 || 1 steem for each top comments..

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

A Blessed rainy morning everyone, like today I spent my yesterday with Steemit checking my previous post, checking updates and contest wherein I can join and fit, aiming to gain more in increasing my SP. I usually spent my time checking other post, followed anyone who upvote some of my post, resteem some important post and even upvote others post though I can't contribute and my vote doesn't count. I just can't stop myself from liking different post from other Steemians who also spend their yesterdays creating inspiring post for everyone to see. Yesterday with so much inspiration I also posted my entry to the Kid's of the World contest, you might wanted to check the link below. I would like also to call my friends attention to join and check this out, @sundae100230, @roselyn028, @rotchel, @jenny018, @momshie16 and @marlon82.
Thanks and have a great day ahead everyone.

Best Regards @bellekiss-31!

https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@bellekiss-31/kids-of-the-world-or-week-5-my-son-our-blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27