Steem Feedback Contest Entry Post by @belkisa758steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Own image from the @Steemingcurators community brought to participate in the contest


Warm greetings to all members of the steemit community, I thank @steemingcurators for the opportunity to participate in this exchange of ideas that strengthens the effective communication of all participants.

From this community we are urged to answer some extremely important questions in my opinion. The first one:

As a member of the Steem community, what improvement would you like to see in the Steemit.com social platform?
.

I strongly believe in this type of quiz because I have witnessed the attentions we have been given with each of our answers, I have already revealed questions like this and I have really noticed the changes.

IMPROVEMENTS

  • More recognition to the work we do every day. In spite of our situation (Venezuela) I as a constant user I face important obstacles like the Internet case, even so I continue publishing, I look for possible alternatives and I achieve it. These efforts, which are just an example, should be more appreciated.
  • Original contents are required, with well presented layouts, own photographs, well identified. This type of demand should be maintained so that each user gives the best of himself and contributes to the platform as it should be.
  • On the subject of contests, I suggest that they be structured with a clear and specific objective, to add value to the platform. Contests can promote user motivation.
  • We continue to see many old users without receiving support, I suppose there may be failures in terms of content creation or others, in this sense, it would be important to know the reasons for not receiving support and thus provide the opportunity to improve.
  • Feedback is still important to continue to grow. This to a large extent is still maintained but, at certain times it declines.

What other features, tools, enhancements and functionalities do you think will benefit the user experience and improve the usability of the Steemit.com social platform?
.

  • Some useful tool could be a bot that alerts the user to content that still requires improvement. This bot would invite the content creator to spend more time posting and subsequently receive support for interest and good work.
  • Create a specific community for users with more time on the platform to receive support and then join in to help others.
  • We have been participating in the @cryptoacademy, I think the proposal is right, however, we do not have a Spanish-speaking teacher and here we have many experts who could assume the role, writing in Spanish is still important.
  • Keep the tasks in the @cryptoacademy taking into account the levels of the participants.

*If you are the owner or administrator of a Steem community, tell us more about what you think the update of "Communities" and its management system will improve *
.

  • I am not an owner of any community, I hope that each leader manages to raise their idea to be taken into account at the time of the revision. From my experience, I believe that every community makes great effort to do and give the best.

Thank you for reading, commenting and voting. I invite my colleagues @slwzl, @mllg, @naylet, @marybellrg

Sort:  

Estoy muy de acuerdo contigo en muchos aspectos, pero el en verdad que hay un punto que no había pensado y es el tema de la cripto academia, no escogieron a un profesor en habla hispana a pesar de tener tantos usuarios de este idioma. que lamentable

Hola amiga, gracias por tu visita y apoyo! Seguimos.

Excelente me encanta .
Feliz tarde

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your entry into this contest and for sharing your feedback with us.
You're very persistent with steemit, even with the hard condition in your country you still manage to be here with us 😊

#steemfeedbackentry17

Thanks for the support, always grateful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97