1000 DAYS OF STEEM - The Diary Game - 21/08/2020 [ESP - ENG]: VIERNES FELIZZ!! / HAPPY FRIDAY

Buenas noches a todos!!

Goodnight everyone!!

Felicidad plenaaa!! Porque es viernes!! YAY!

Full happiness !! Because it's friday!! YAY!

20200821_205700.jpg

Mi día fue bastante movido en la oficina, tuve que terminar de trabajar en varios mapas.

My day was quite busy at the office, I had to finish working on several maps.

Pero mi mañana empezó diferente. Me desperté súper temprano y estuve un rato por acá en Steemit, y además subí un IGTV a mi Instagram, mientras tomaba unos mates, a eso d las 6 de la mañana. Ese cambio de rutina, fue clave. Empecé el día con otra energía.

But my morning started differently. I woke up super early and spent a while here on Steemit, and I also uploaded an IGTV to my Instagram, while I had some mates, at around 6 in the morning. That change in routine was key. I started the day with another energy.

Después, a media mañana, el compañero que el otro día nos dio galletas, nos volvió a llevar regalitos!! Está promocionando a su hija. Su gesto fue súper tierno, y todos en el piso quedamos más que contentos.

Later, in the middle of the morning, the colleague who gave us cookies the other day, brought us gifts again !! He's promoting his daughter. His gesture was super cute, and everyone on the floor was more than happy.

IMG-6151.JPG

Y al mediodía pedimos sándwiches, así que sí… fue una jornada de trabajo y comida, jaja.

And at noon we ordered sandwiches, so yeah… it was a day of work and food, haha.

20200821_210100.jpg

Cuando salí de la oficina, pasé por el banco y de ahí, de nuevo al supermercado. Cuando estaba por entrar, me tentó una especie de puente que han construido hace relativamente poco, y decidí subir.

When I left the office, I went by the bank and from there, back to the supermarket. When I was about to enter, I was tempted by a kind of bridge that has been built relatively recently, and I decided to climb.

El día estaba hermoso, soleado, y sabía que, desde ahí, se vería mucho mejor la montaña. Tal cual. Adjunto unas fotos.

The day was beautiful, sunny, and I knew that, from there, the mountain would be much better. As it is. I am attaching some photos.

20200821_205716.jpg

Esto es Mendoza. Amo mi provincia, mi ciudad. Aunque siempre he tenido muchas ganas de emigrar y me siento ciudadana del mundo, Mendoza me tiene enamorada y siempre será así.

This is Mendoza. I love my province, my city. Although I have always wanted to emigrate and feel like a citizen of the world, Mendoza has me in love and it will always be that way.

Mirar hacia el oeste y ver todo el tiempo la cordillera ahí, es algo que valoro con todo mi ser.

Looking to the west and seeing the mountain range there all the time, is something that I value with all my being.

20200821_210346.jpg

20200821_205821.jpg

Después, adentro, a gastar, jaja. No… fui bastante cauta, compré cosas que necesitaba jejej, de verdad.

Later, inside, to spend, haha. No ... I was quite cautious, I bought things that I needed lol, really.

20200821_205901.jpg

Llegué a mi casa bastante tarde y agotada, así que dormí media hora de siesta, para recargar pilas y limpiar el patio, que es el lugar donde mi perrita hace sus cosas… jej

I got home quite late and exhausted, so I took a half-hour nap, to recharge my batteries and clean the yard, which is the place where my dog ​​does her things… heh

20200811_094430.jpg

Después mates, y tele. Sigo muy enganchada con la serie danesa: Rita.

Then math, and TV. I'm still very hooked on the Danish series: Rita.

Gracias por leerme!!

Thanks for reading me!!

To the #steemitcommunity, from #argentina, in the context of #thediarygame

Sort:  

Although your day was hectic but at the same time you had a nice day, and the photos that you have captured is nice 😊

#onepercent
#india

Thanks my friend!! 😊😊

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43