Dear Steemit||By basky14

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Photo_1622188896627.png

Hello Dear Steemit

How are you doing my very good friend? Hope you are good? Actually is been a very long time we see each other so, i decided to write to you to know how you are ferring.

Actually i would love to say a very big thank you to you, you have been of good help to me. Ever since i came in contact with you my life has change for good. You have influence me positively. My coming in contact with you has improve my writing skills, my reading abilities. Before am not the type that reads but since i meet you i have now known the importance of reading. Also my business has taken a new shape, from the earnings i got from steemit i used it to fund my business.

Am writing to tell you my normal daily activities. I am self employed i print Recharge cards and sell to retailers i also sell data plans too at a cheeper rate i also do cable subscriptions and paying of utility bills from the comfort from my home. With my earnings i enrolled myself on a six months programme on Graphics and Web Designs. I also sing and play the piano thats what i love doing the most.

With my little idea on graphics designs i made a design on how to promote steemit on social media. Actually it was a success because i recruited 4 users on steemit.
Here are their usernames @caleb-marvel, @ferdinand1, @ferdiman and @rickky. @caleb-marvel has been very active on steemit. I have a vision to be a steem promoter and a representative in my country, and am doing everything possible to achieve this vision. So far have register 13 users on steemit. Here are their user names.
S/NUsername
1@basky14
2@mirango
3@engee
4@faithy14
5@nwachukwuike
6@rickky
7@ferdiman
8@caleb-marvel
9@ferdinand1
10@debby-fumzy
11@ugodiya
12@emymatt
13@marvis14
14@frank12
Am also making sure they are active. This is all for now I would love to express myself more about me and my doings but i will reserve my words till we meet again.

Yours Faithful
@basky14

I would love to invite @pricelesspresh, @caleb-marvel, @mirango, and @miraclediamond to come and join this wonderful contest.

My special regards to
Cc..
@fabio2614
@steemingcuration

Best regards

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @basky14,
I have picked your post for recommendation at booming curation support today. I would like to remind you that we are not curators your luck lies in the curator's hand. Continue creating quality content here at Steeming Community.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

 3 years ago 

You have set a very nice goal,do not allow anything even me to distract you from your goals,let your vision Chanel your resources.
@basky14 see you at the top, the sky is your starting point.

 3 years ago 

wow basky14, your doing great! keep going, who knows you'll be a representative soon ... I should congratulate you in advance🙂

Your entry to week#04 contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Hello @basky14, I am Alejandro, alias @psicoparedes. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you mam. Am happy to be part of u guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63