My travel time with family

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hi steemians

I am happy to participate in this contest. I have to share my travel experience with my family. My son and me loves playing on the beach. He always tell me to take him to the beach. So that we are go to the beach beach always. It takes three hours to reach the beach from my place. I am living in kerala. We are go to the cherai beach. Cherai beach is located Northern side of vypin Island, city kochi in kerala, the state of India.
IMG_20180330_164410634.jpg

On the holidays we would go to the beach. Because to see my son happiness and funny activities. We will sit for a while to enjoying the waves. The beauty of the waves is so excellent and enjoy to see those who played with waves in full of happiness.
IMG-20210618-WA0028.jpg

Next my son will starts playing at sea with waves. He will not come and keep playing with waves. He will write sand on the beach. He will cry when waves hits to wipe of his writing. He asked me to why the waves wipe of my writing. He told me to the waves always hates me that is the reason for wiping my writing.
IMG-20210715-WA0004.jpg

My son always told me to buy a kite for playing. If i will buy a kite for him. He played for a while and gave the kite to me. He told mummy it is not flying good, better you can fly and he went back to play.
My son and me build a house in sand on the beach and enjoy with it.
We will eat icecreem and snacks. After playing long time in the beach wr are go to drive small boat near beach.
IMG-20210618-WA0024.jpg

We are enjoying a fun boat ride for an hour.

It is a pleasure to go in the car listening to a fun songs and my son dancing. The beach is most beautiful to watch sunset in the evening. We will come back after watching the sunset. My son will be so happy for the travel to beach. One day my sun told me mummy we shift our house to near beach for every day playing.
Last one and half year can't go anywhere during this pandemic period. So we are happy with the family from home.

Whatever happen in life always Be confident and Be happy with Beautiful memories
Thank you @fabio2614
I invite @gormogan
@vikasrao
@royalrajpoot

Sort:  

Thanks For Inviting Me

Thanks for inviting me😊

 3 years ago 

Helloo. I see you do not have our Steemingzen badge. It is very important for you to have it within this community. That is a proof of support from you to us, and that way we can deliver support to you. Most of contests within the community and given support are majority for Steemingzen members. If you want to become a Steemingzen, please check out this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@psicoparedes/3ga47a-biweekly-steemingzen-badge-update-for-steeming-newcomers-have-you-got-your-badge-yet-or-or-actualizacion-bisemanal-de-insignia

It is not only to read and apply. You must have commitment. If you apply, you are committed to follow the community guidelines. Regards for you. Thank you for your comprehension. 😊

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout reward to steemingcuration
2. created own post title
3. used own photosown photos used
4. contest post resteemed
5. uniquenessunique
6. no. of words used407
7. entry#
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 190%

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50