Steem Feedback Contest Entry Post; @bambukasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community4 years ago

Communication is one of the important things in every community because it allows people to share their idea, suggestions, and express their critical thinking openly and in a constructive way.

IMG_4121.jpg

Hi everyone!
I am not experienced enough to give advice to developers, but there are a couple of thoughts that I am willing to share.

Convenient communication and keeping important information "at hand" is important for a social platform. I will be extremely short in my words so as not to waste time.

  • As a blogger on the platform, it would be convenient for me to be able to pin 1-3 posts on my blog. It could be a blog navigation post, some important general information.

  • It would also be convenient for me to communicate with friends on the forum, which is integrated into the platform. There are topics and questions that are interesting in a live discussion. Posts and comments ... are not very convenient and eventually disappear in the feed. It is possible to attract new platform members through the forum.

  • As a person with a passion for photography, I would like my photos to be clickable. This improves the viewing experience and convenience. Also attracts readers to the post.

  • And of course it would be very convenient to have more useful information on the blog page. For example, transfer the most relevant information from steemworld.org to it

My guess is that steemians like @qwerrie, @pixelfan and @filinpaul can greatly expand my suggestions.

Thanks for reading :)

From Russia with Love

bambuka

Sort:  

As a blogger on the platform, it would be convenient for me to be able to pin 1-3 posts on my blog. It could be a blog navigation post, some important general information.

image.png

Thanks :))

Форум - те же блоги по сути, темы точно также уходят из поля зрения.

не соглашусь) в форме таблицы там и разделы и темы Некуда им уходить, тем более на блокчейне.
По -бому информация там более специфичная, тематическая. Вопрос, что не всем это надо. Многие пришли не для поговорить, а чисто помайнить, это да))

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your entry into this contest and for sharing your feedback with us.
Pinned posts on our own blog would be convenient

#steemfeedbackentry33

You are welcome :)
Yes that would be great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63