CONTEST: Honor Mom In Steeming Community by @babyjl

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hi my fellow steemians here in Steeming Community. How are you guys doing? I hope you do all great and feeling well. As we still facing the worldwide pandemic that caused us too much fear and discomfort but thanks to God that he still make us strong and healthy. But the bright side of having a lockdown is we are being united with our family specially with our mom. As we celebrating their one of their special day.

20210511_224353.jpg
Please let me introduce to you my beautiful mother. In cebuano we call her mama. Her name is Cirila Cuyag she called "Lanie" by our neighborhood (her nickname). Having a mother like her is grateful though she not a perfect mother but she is the best mother for me, for us, for her six siblings. I thank her for all the sucrifices that she made.

FB_IMG_1620747611683.jpg

I thank my mama for sending me to school that because of her I've finished my degree. I am not a good daughter of her that she's not expecting, but she still gave me a "pale of water" when I am thirsty what I mean is when I am so down she gave me so many encouragements so that I can finish my studies for myself, for my own future.

IMG20210511235532.jpg

This is the moment that my mama went with me to my most special day. Our RINGHOP Ceremony I won't forget this moment with my mama. She was so happy that time and proud to me watching on the stage stared by so many people. She was so proud mama.

IMG20210509124837.jpg
Tinolang Aninicad is the food that I used to prepare for my mama that is her favorite viand. If we cook Tinolang Aninicad her day would be complete. My message to my mom not only for mother's day but everyday is to have a long life and strong faith to the Lord. Happy mother's day mama Lanie, we love you.

I do invite my steemian friends @elaijah123, @jmaxswivel and @mrs.cuyag to join this contest.

A huge thanks and appreciation to the steemit team, @steemitblog and fellow steemians for the unending support. Keep on supporting and believing #steemingcommunity by setting the 30% payout @steemingcuration.

Lots of love,

@babyjl

#steemexclusive,
#steemingcharity10pc #steemingcommunity #philippines

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great tribute to mama dear sisters. Happy mothers day as well

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much😍

 3 years ago 

Your publication is very emotional friend, thank you for introducing us to your dearest mother

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for your appreciation. I am so happy to share.

This is an emotional and beautiful post indeed. Happy mother's day to all the mothers in this world.
May your mother be forever with you. Lots of prayers and love to your mother ❣️

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much 😍

 3 years ago (edited)
Hi Steemingzen !! I have recommended this post for Steemit's growing community support program. Remember that we are not curators, we only take care of making recommendations to the Booming support of the publications that we consider to be of quality, Good luck !!
Check out the latest major announcement from the Steeming Community team

Delegate to @steemingcuration and get up to 51% APR on Steem and TRX!

Remember, as a Steemingzen member, you agree to configure each of your posts on the Steeming Community to award 30% of the rewards to our @steemingcuration community account for the rapid growth of the community and for benefiting from the support it provides to all members. You can also support us by joining our selection route. See you! Keep going!
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the information @jesusremaj7

 3 years ago 

You have been curated by @advhl using Steeming Community curation account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63