Steeming Community Contest | "Overcoming My Greatest Fear" | A FAILURE PERSON

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello @steemingcuration, Im @aziel29, from cebu philippines and thank you so much for initiated this contest, I wonder from the word "GREATEST FEAR ".. I was stop in a while and thinking this is really so mean, A very nice content which I realize my self and balance which would be my greatest fear. I stop in a while and thinking of it, MY GREATEST FEAR IS WHEN BECOME A FAILURE PERSON , FAILURE OF EVERYTHING;
FAILURE AT WORK
FAILURE OF RELATIONSHIP
FAILURE BEING A GOODPERSON
AND FAILURE BEING A MOTHER....

IMG_20210730_095249.jpg
https://www.google.com/search?q=failure+person&prmd=ivn&sxsrf=ALeKk01_UfAjfguO4kiQlNJdS7w3Wtop_g:1627609423140&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwj4xv7L1YnyAhWCQN4KHdTFCpIQ_AUoAXoECAIQAQ&biw=360&bih=616&dpr=2#imgrc=_pPyDCMCTbNjLM

Im a single mother with a one beautiful daughter which Im afraid to be failed of everything, I remember My Auntie planing to work abroad she prepared of everything and excited but the time she apply a work and take some exam and all the requirements needed she FAILED and all her plans was ruined, the expectation , the life that she wanted, the dreams..and that day my auntie was full of discouragement in life and never strive to work on. living in a miserable life because of the one failure experience she have..

Thats why my GREATEST FEAR WHEN BECOME A FAILURE PERSON;
For me from a word of FAILURE means everything your nothing at all,
"YOUR FAILED. "
Im really afraid loosing of everything just because im failed of something. I Always thinking to my self that when you become a failure person you dont success in life, you cant go where your ambition and expection in life day by day.Life wont easy for you everyday cause your failure, no one could believe in you, know one given you a chance and know one could help you cause your a failure.
Im afraid loosing A work, Im afraid that no one could trust you anymore and im afraid that i cant fullfill my daughters wants and needs cause im failure person.

HOW DO I OVERCOME MY FEAR?"
I know that each person have own ambition in life, I overcome my fear by doing hardwork in life, trying hard of everything from work, Willing to learn of everything.To be become good person, listen for a friend, open minded and I have a family that wants my help and my daughters dream someday that I can help her anytime by her side. MOTIVATION always kepts in me. I dont want to become a person that because of discouragement that you failed once you never give a chance for a 100% to success..

I kept in my mind this motto of mine; Life is not easy , sometimes we failed sometimes we passed but dont ever kept discouragement of your failure. kept motivated!!

30% goes to @steemingcuration

IMG_20210801_154434.jpg

I would like to invite @schatz8, @jenny018, @fujiko

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Helloo, It is Alejandro. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53