Steem Feedback Contest Entry Post; @awuahbennjamin 3 things that can Help Improve Steemit in the Near Future

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

()

Feedback is one of the most effective tool for every communication. It helps you know how your subordinates are responding to issues on the ground, and for future decision to be taken.

Is upon that I want to recommend to the leaders of this community for this great contest. It gives the vision that leaders want to take steemit to the next level. And I'm really grateful for encountering this contest. I have been a member on steemit since 2018 and I have never come across such contest.

With this contest I believe steemit will go a long far more than any other social media platforms.

The first point I would like to bring on board is

  1. Opening Up offices in Most countries:

I believe it will be of great advantage to most of us if Steemit can establish most of its offices across the world. the reason being that People are more concern about physical, an office where they can seek for explanation, guidance and confidence to be part of this noble platform.

The second point I want to look at His leaders supporting Newbies with votes: We all have our individual reasons for signing up onto steemit, many people are discourage when they find out their post are not yielding any votes. Steemians will spend much time to construct a post and sometimes not a single post. So what I will suggest is there must an automatic votes for every member most especially newbies for them to enjoy steemit and also build their steem power as well. The automatic votes must only awarded to good content just as we've been doing.

The last thing I will also suggest is Awarding best promotor of Steemit. I'm suggesting there must be a special package for steemians who promote or share steemit with others for them to join. Many people are doing a great job when it comes to the promotion of steemit But their effort are sometimes not recognized. It has always not been easy convincing someone to join steemit, a platform that pays its users, sometimes it sounds weird but we are able to convince them. If there can be a referral bonus for promotors, I believe we would have more people signing onto steemit, though we have the number. But we must rise to beat all other social media platform.

I will probably share this great contest with my friends, @magcarnie, @banapat and @mcsamm for them to also bring their suggestion or feedback on board.

Once again thank you and I'm grateful for this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74