The Diary Game|Better Life with Steem|March-16, Tuesday

The actual fun of the day was at the evening for today. But I come to it later.

6.00am

Today, as promised to my friends yesterday, I woke up so early in the morning at 6am. The intention was to play badminton outside, on a simple court which is not made up professionally. You could see the picture that took while playing and will understand it is just made for fun.

IMG_20200530_065707.jpg

It become 8.30 when the play ended. So we all returned to each houses. I reached mine and finished all the daily routine along with the breakfast.
Then as usual I took my mobile and spent so much time in it. Like watching Netflix, browsing, and some social media browsing including going through steemit too. So time passed very quickly. At noon I had my lunch at my home with usuals. Then I decided to complete an art work commissioned two days before. Spent some time on it and it become 4pm

4.00pm

I took the laptop and plugged into the charg and switched it on for the work that I had been doing since last two weeks. Then I waited for the confirmation from my employer but didn't get any. Then I checked on the mail and I found that today's sessions are cancelled and I can take leave today. That was something which gave me more free time. So I decided to call my fried and I did. He told me that there is an exhibition going on and we could go there at night. And I agreed with him.

7.00pm

Friend came to my home to pick me up and we went to the exhibition on his bike. It was 5 kilometres distant from us. The exhibition was made based on a big budget movie released in our country in 2019 named BHAHUBHALI.

At the exhibition there were the art models that made for the film was showing.
Some of the pictures I took from there are here.

IMG-20180213-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20180213-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20180213-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20180213-WA0017.jpg

As expected the exhibition was so nice and there wasn't a big ticket amount they are taking from the audience.
I reached back to home at 9pm and had my dinner with my family. Then I went to bed at 11pm.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

This post has been selected for booming curation.

I am so thankful for selecting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62