Remember! A Certificate is Not Wealth As A Reference We Can Succeed

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

30% of payment is donated to increase @steemingcuration account.

Hi all my friends who are on steeming community/steemit.com, wherever you are may God bless you with abundant grace.

This time I will share and explore a fact story in the field that is told by my friends + encouragement in living everyday life. Because there are so many students who continue their education at state universities. So there are more and more graduates in that place, this is where I live.

Image Source

So what's the problem? That's good, Yes of course it's definitely very good.

But behind all the graduates, there is a sad thing that is concerning. Reports occur that currently there are many unemployed undergraduate graduates where we live. They complain when looking for a job.

Why are they complaining? Because they repeatedly try to find work and apply for government offices according to their respective title agencies. He said it was very difficult to get a job/accepted in an office he was applying for. Even though in his own country he is looking to apply or get a job but it is very difficult, this is real and the fact that they themselves tell directly to me who has a college degree.

My friend said, currently what is happening is that the government or the head of the office/deputy/staff of active employees in terms of any agency have now chosen personal love only for their families who are easy to find work or can be accepted to be employed. When I heard this, I really felt sad and sorry for my friend, because the current government is really messed up in terms of law enforcement. Until my friend had to make a loud noise. What kind of government is it now?

This is not meant to be bad, but facts that occur in the field and can be proven by unemployment survey results for undergraduate graduates. So I also believe what is happening now. I was forced to take a stand to avoid what my friends might say because of the cause of this covid-19 outbreak that has hit almost the whole world, including the place where I currently live.

So, so that you can understand what happened, anticipate giving way to an encouraging solution, which is a diploma instead of a treasure as a reference for us to be successful, it's someone's conversation between junior high school graduates vs college graduates that I designed for my friends. . In the following, I will try to write a conversation about factual sentences that are happening in the field today.

Image Source

Low graduate/No school : Where do you work?

Bachelor's Degree : Not working mate.

Low graduate/No school : Why not work? you have a high degree.

Bachelor's Degree : Applying for work anywhere is not accepted.

Low graduate/No school : Wow...Then just do your own thing, friend.

Bachelor's Degree: no skills and capital of friends. What do you do?

Low graduate / No school: If I set up a business in the property sector. In the past, my capital was only determined and convinced my friends, I am not the son of a rich person, I want to go to school again, there is no money for school, so this is it, my friend. I have a little land that I sell to start a business, yes I am grateful now that I have many employees.

Bachelor's Degree :...? Wow great you are really so amazing and successful?

Low graduate / No school : Do you really wantwork in my office?

Bachelor Degree : Feeling shy and thinking longumm?

Well you need to think 100%! So long story short all you need to consider, in this case, is it true or not? because a diploma is not a treasure as a reference we can be successful and become bosses, but our confidence and courage to want to try and work hard by relying on the abilities we have today, persevering and struggling to achieve success. Even if you are only a junior high school graduate or only elementary school or not, you can also be successful as long as you have a strong will and are consistent in whatever you do. And 1 thing I need to emphasize, don't you ever underestimate other people just because of a diploma you have.

That's what I can share and hopefully useful. Thank you for reading. Stay safe and stay healthy. Health is Wealth.

Regards!🙂

@aronexxon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 190%

 3 years ago 

Hello friend @aronexxon, the truth is I completely agree with you.

I liked your publication very much as it makes us feel better and no less than another.

Greetings from Venezuela.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your comment, that's what's happening now. Glad to see you are present in the comments. warm regards to you @aleisbertblanco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44