The diary game :(22/08/2020) Friday

Hello steemians, how are you all?
I am new on this platform. And I hope all of you are appreciate to me. I really hope that you all are doing really Great, this is my second diary entry in season two. let's start and talk about my today's activities

IN MORNING

My day started at 4 am, then I was ready for the morning run. I wore a shoes and left the house.
I warmed up 15 minutes before running and then started running. I ran 3 kilometers and then did the exercise.

PicsArt_07-11-02.41.07.jpg

I came home after the running complet. Brushed on the teeth as soon as I got home and washed my bath and got it free.

IMG_20200524_063741.jpg
My running diet

My running diet is gram, peanut, milk, banana. Friends, this is quite beneficial because it keeps the immunity power strong. After eating all this rest for some time.

IMG_20200821_110144.jpg

Its breakfast time at 9AM. My mother made kheer for me. Friends, Kheer was delicious. After breakfast, I sat on my study table to study. I studied till 11am. After that I closed the books. Then I removed my phone from charging, it was full charged. In the phone I opened steemit and checked notifications.

Screenshot_20200822_205457_in.startv.hotstar.jpg
screenshot khuda hafiz movie

Friends, today I watched Khuda Hafiz Movie on hotstar vip. Is a very good movie.

IN afternoon

IMG_20200821_131418.jpg

After watching the Wab series, Mummy gave me a voice and said eat it. There was rice, lentils and potato vegetables in the food, it was very tasty. After having lunch, I fell asleep by putting the phone on charging. Woke up at 4 o'clock. I pulled out the phone from charging and I went to the terrace.

There was very good weather on the terrace. I listened to the songs for a while and then my friend's message arrived. I talked to him for 1 hour. My mother called me. And said bring milk from outside. I went out to get milk. It took me half an hour to get milk. At 6 o'clock my friend Monty came to pick me out for a walk.

IMG_20200821_203835.jpg
chilli patato

After a while we ate chilli patato. It was very tasty. I came back home at 8 o'clock.

Coming home, I washed my hands, mouth. Mom told me to eat food. I did not feel like eating. So I did not eat food. I went to my room and started watching TV. And then I went to sleep.

So that's all of my today's activities.

#india
#bestofIndia

Sort:  

You have utilised your time very efficiently,keep it up bro😊

#onepercent
#india

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43