Steeming Community - Photography By @aridhaauliya

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum steemingzen friends hope you are always healthy

PXL_20211003_111452174.NIGHT.jpg

this time I want to write an article about the scenery, and I want to take part in the contest suggested by @fabio2614, hopefully I will get support from all of my friends.

this afternoon my friend @muchin went around the village to see the view of the almost harvestable rice fields, and the very beautiful evening view.

I went not alone with @muchin but I went with our teacher's son, because he wanted to follow us around.

when we go around we take a lot of pictures, and we capture them on our cellphones, and my friends also take photos for himself, it turned out that when we went around a lot of village people who greeted us felt a little embarrassed, because this was my first time going around by bicycle.Bedad with my friend he has often gone around by bicycle in the afternoon in this village, he is normal if you have someone to greet him.

PXL_20211003_111859309.NIGHT.jpg

but I'm also grateful to be able to go around the afternoon by bicycle, because I'm a little fat, and I'm less confident with my body now, so I'm more enthusiastic when going around by bicycle This afternoon, we went around at 05.30 and came home when we recited the Koran at the mosque and when we got home, the call to prayer was sounded and we went straight to the bathroom to pray Maghrib together.

after the prayer, my friends and I went back to the boarding school to be absent, because we were still being counted as percent, if it wasn't enough percent, we were 6 months away from being in the boarding school.

when we got there my friends and I went to the place where we were put to be absent, after we finished our absence we went back to our respective rooms to take a shower and change clothes.

PXL_20211003_111907828.NIGHT.jpg

maybe that's all I can share, hopefully it can be useful for me and all.thank you to senior @fabio2614 who recommended this contest, and hopefully in the future this community will be more advanced.

I want to invite my friends to join in contests like @muchin, @sidroe, @naturalworld02

greetings from me @aridhaauliya

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout to steemingcuration
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steeming Community
4. at least 300 words
5. used of own photos or with source
6. contest post resteemed
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 220%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63