Confirming Membership in Team Steem Ceylon by @anusha96

photo_2020-07-25_07-18-32.jpg

Team Introduction | Steem Ceylon | Sri Lanka

Hello Steem lovers!!

As you already know Season 2 of #thediarygame begins on August 1st. So today we introduced our team from Sri Lanka @steemceylon.

I was unable to participate in the first season because I joined Steemit recently. So this time I hope to compete for #thediarygame Season 2 with my team mates. I am so glad to be in this team #steemceylon with them!

I know that definitely this will be a more interesting contest to me and hope to share my diary experience with you all. I am looking forward to begin this and I will do my best to give a good competition.

Thank you!

Sort:  

@anusha96 good luck for the phase 2. Hope we can do something better😍❤🙌

Thank you @sandu. ❤️ Exactly let's do it! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50