If I could start over, I would be a army officer - by @amit1995

586AB6A8-1F79-4DEB-81BB-AA0D8F0A6BA9.jpeg
source

Long ago when I was in 12th, my passion of army started increasing, as I belong to a family where my grandpa is an ex-army officers and he used to tell me how awesome the career of army is so I started deciding I will choose army after my 12th is going to complete, I started running in morning to pass the physical test and also improving my self for written exam.

my grandpa my role model.

People have role model as some legends but for me my grandpa is not less than any legends as he motivates me to join army he automatically became my role model and also he an role model for my family because before him there is no source of income in family so he choose to stand and lead my family and also served for my nation I want to be like him so I chooses him my role model.

what skills do I know to become an army officer ??

The requirement are low to become an army officer, your height should be perfect , physically fit & also some qualifications to get the job. But all those have to qualify in test. First there is physical test and after that written. These few skills can lead you to become an army officer but these have to never beat among others in test. So only best can get the job.

Is is it still possible to achieve the dream ??

I progressed in my life after 12th as my dad don’t want to me to become an army officer so I moved on, and after that if I still want to join the army then now it’s impossible as there is age restrictions in the army so now it’s an impossible dream for Me, but if I can start things from beginning then I will not listen to my dad and I will be definitely chossing to be an army officer.

Sort:  

How is the officer training in India? Like, how many years and can one choose his unit later?

There 6 months to 1 year of training after selection. I didn’t know about unit

Interesting

Hi please let us know with which account you like to participate. Only 1 account per person is allowed to give more to more people. Thanks for respecting that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81