MY STEEMIT BUDDY CHALLENGE. ~ Who Introduced Me To The Amazing Steemit Platform.

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @juichi for this wonderful challenge for us to be able to write about the awesome people who thought about us and desired for us to know about Steemit. These are who we call our Steemit buddies, our eye openers and our mentors.

My steemit buddy is non other than @fathilyn. She isn't just my steemit buddy, she is also my friend. She's like a sister to me and I love her so much. And...I could go on all day If I were to describe how she inspires me and encourages me to be better every day.

Screenshot_20210523-113925.png

And she is a wonderful mum to her daughters and children and youth, at the Uganda Masaka District where she serves as an advocate for youth and children development.

Screenshot_20210523-114025.png

How did she tell me about Steemit? Well, she dropped it on me like a bomb 💣! 😂 😂 😂. My reaction? I wasn't sure I was ready for online stuff! (Shrug). Much of it was far fetched and not withstanding the fluctuations of life.

When she sent me a check this out Steemit.com on WhatsApp, I pretended I hadn't seen it 😊. Hahaha, unbelievable! But she insisted that we meet up and talk. In my mind, I had already decided I would do it for her, but I wouldn't give it much thought! I was wrong.

When we met at a stake conference, I was too excited to pay attention to the proceedings. What was running in my mind was how I would make money 💰🤑. What I would write, how I would buy the latest human weaves around, hahaha, Jokes!

My mind was set on how I could get to the 75+ reputation on Steemit like I had seen with our country representative @yohan2on and other big accounts.

Screenshot_20210523-114913_1.png

I was blown away and signed up for it. So far, it's an educative and challenging journey. I am learning to be more original and creative. Striving to create good quality content and sharing with as many as will believe me. It's a new gospel in a way 🤔.

I see a bright future for Steem as we continue to power up and add value to steem. It shouldn't only be about withdrawing the money. Investing in steem and delegating our steem power will see a rise in the cryptocurrency markets. Pretty soon, we are looking forward to steem rising to $3. Wow! We can do this!

A big shout out again to my steemit buddy, you are amazing. And to her steem buddy @head1, thanks for making the connection. I challenge you guys to show us your steem buddies too so we can show them love. 💕 💕 💕

Byaaaaa. Mwaaaaa!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Wow, this is so beautifully presented.you are so amazing just like your name. Thank you for being a good steemians, continue having fun while learning and earning.

 3 years ago 

I have picked your post for recommendation at booming curation support today. I would like to remind you that we are not curators your luck lies in the curator's hand. Continue creating quality content here at Steeming Community.

Thank you!

Wonderful. Thank you for believing in my abilities and picking me. I am most grateful!

 3 years ago 

You have a funny story dear friend. And the way you understand about delegation at your early stage is admirable. Truly you are an image of a responsible steemian.

I am honored to be here. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Curated and voted by @juichi using the Steeming Community account with 30% worth of upvote.

Wow! I am grateful!

Awesome and beautifully presented. Thanks for your contributions.

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello @amazing-grace, As I review your entry today, you presented a good quality post but you failed to give 30% of your post payout to steemingcuration.

I tried to but the network was bad. Let me try again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64