IMAGINE STEEMCURATOR01 CONTEST ~ How I Envision This Magnificent Being.

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @vik24 for this amazing challenge. I have had an encounter recently which many of us steemians dream for everyday when we go to sleep. Every time we post, we have it at the back of our minds and hope that steemingcurator01 can upvote any of our posts.

Screenshot_20210611-211445.png
Image Source

In my encounter, I almost couldn't believe what had happened. Of recent I was getting demoralized from posting. I was getting a few upvotes despite putting in the work and trying to create original content.

I woke up to 3 upvotes on three of my articles, all on the same day!!! Pure heavenly answer. At this point, I saw steemingcurator01 as an Angel of light.

Screenshot_20210611-213313.png

In my unchanging view, I think steemingcurator01 must be an Angel 😇.

Screenshot_20210611-211603.png
Image Source

They are feminine like, but they have alot of patience and consideration for those who put in the work. They are also masculine like with the power and authority with which they set the bar in quality content creation. They won't come when you expect them, but show up when you least expect them. When you've given up hope!

Steemingcurator01 is like a breath of fresh air, like the oxygen mask in a smoky place and like a helping hand 🧤 on a steep slope. I have heard thier voice in my sleep, calling me out to greater heights, I have felt their presence along the lines of my blog posts, and I have tasted their milk and honey 🍯, and nothing tastes better!!!

Chaó Adios.

Sort:  

Buena idea de cómo te imaginas a steemcurator excelente post.

Gracias por tu amable comentario. Encantada de conocerte aquí.

@tipU curate

ay amiga, tu ángel te estaba observando para luego darte tu buen voto.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you dear. Its true, they are an Angel watching us.

 3 years ago 

!zen 20

Hey! Congratulations your post has been selected by @alejos7ven to be upvoted by @steemingcuration account, thank you for create valuable content and contribute with the community being a Steemingzen, continue doing a great job! 🧑🏻‍⚖️
#onepercent #twopercent #affable

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 50%

Grateful

Thank you @alejos7ven.

Thank you for the much wanted upvote steemingcurator01. Don't want to attach you here again by adding an @, because you have too much to look at. But, I am grateful!!

 3 years ago 

Ohh @amazing-grace how did I forget to participate in this contest??? But you did so well my dear, you represented so we'll, indeed steemcurator 1 is an angel who always comes in when you least expect him. High Five to you lady✋

Hi five to you too dear. Will make sure to tag you on other great contest too!

 3 years ago 

Alright dear

@amazing-grace, what i love about your posts is that everytime i read it, there is always a freshness about it.This piece is beautiful,keep it up

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32