STEEMIT PROMOTION CHALLENGE 01:- HOW Do I INTRODUCE STEEMIT AMONG MY FRIENDS AND MY FAMILY

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone i hope you all are fine and safe from the corovirus outbreak. I am thank full to @steemingcurators for giving me and all the members of steemit community a chance of writing in this community. I think this is one of the best step taken by steemingcurators that start giving challenges on steemit. I think these types of posts will bring a lot of people on steemit especially on steemingcurators community ,also these challenges will give lot of benefits to new users which can help them in staying on steemit as you can see some people join steemit and left after few months. Today this challenges is all about how we introduce steemit to our family and friends so lets start it.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpwPfWY82yhjCJtJCfUN5zRGiedQcK1Czw4KoKcBGAwf6gERRgGH5UhPNePSvtQMASpf2DzN2zEZoGcssegRV2KooycWfRi3oK1KD9DG.jpeg

I remember when i joined steemit in 2018 , at that time i didn't have any information about cryto and about steemit. I am thankfull to my friend , who give me lot of information about the steemit and cryto , i Join steemit community. I am living in Kashmir region of india. At that time hère was only few members who was using the steemit. I give some posts regarding the bug hunting and go some good rank. When bug hunting got shutdown i give some posts and didn't get good benefits and i left steemit for some time. I again start writing my posts in twenty nineteen. But due to internet blockage in my area for more than nine months no steemit members was able ti write any post from Kashmir. 2G internet was allowed in twenty twenty we was not able to open steemit properly but i once again start posting. I give lot of posts in thi years and thanks to community members i got good supports.
this is the reason that here are few members on steemit. I didn't bring lot of steemit users till now but I introduce steemit among lot of people unfortunately lot didn't accept my invitation due to internet issues. Also lot people from Kashmir which was using steemit left steemit due to this.but now people are going steemit from my area.

LIST OF USERS WHICH I BRING ON STEEMIT
I bring only two members on steemit till now and unfortunately they both left the steemit because here was vary internet issues as i tell you above.
@syedfurkan @inzzz

HOW I SHARE MY KNOWLEDGE OF STEEMIT AMONG MY FRIENDS

When i join steemit i decided to bring my all family members and friends on steemit i start discussing about the steemit among them . I tell that thet steemit is the way where you can tell yours feelings to lot of people, Steemit is a FREE SPEECH platform i think only freespeech platform. I tell them about the cryto how besides sharing your feeling ,blogs you can get a good awards. I bring my bother and my cousin to the steemit. I also share this information among my friends. I start making posts regarding steemit on social media apps juat like Facebook .

what are the challenges that i face when i introduce steemit among them

Here when i start giving introduce reading steemit that first was why we waste our time on this. I was telling them that you can get rewards in cryto currency always they replied what i cryto. Also the main challenge which i face when i introduce steemit among any person was the 2g internet connection. Every person was repling me how we will user steemit in this 2g internet service . I tell them wait for some time for loads the page just like me i am waiting for more than five minutes to get my login to steemit.

Future plan to introduce steemit among my friends

In future i will start some small programs with the help of few more steemit members and we will intolerance steemit here among a lot of people. Also i will share my knowledge about my relatives and neighbour's by giving them practical examples.

THANKS FOR READING
HOPE YOU ENJOY IT

@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Let's hope your area gets better internet coverage soon! Please request to your local government a better internet service 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81