You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biweekly 💧Steemingzen badge update for Steeming newcomers; have you got your badge yet? || Actualización bisemanal de insignia 💧Steemingzen para los recién llegados; ¿tienes tu insignia ya? | By @Psicoparedes🧠 [ESP//ENG]

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Good evening to you
Am new to the community and I want to be a steemingzen.

I agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome in :) thank you for joining

Thank you @psicoparedes.
Pls I want to ask a question. If I set my post in other communities as a steemingzen, will steeming curation vote on the post?

 3 years ago 

@alexanderpeace ok, as far as I know, Steemingcuration will only vote on posts within Steeming community for now. This may change in the future. We do this because we want the main curation account to grow up faster so we can curate more people with a higher reward, and this is only possible if we curate on posts where 30% of rewards are set to Steemingcuration

K. Thanks. Am glad to be a steemingzen. Il do my best to aid the growth of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40