Contest: "My Steemit Journey In Relation To #club5050" || powering up more 148 steemfor club5050 by @alexanderpeace

in Steeming Community2 years ago (edited)

Greetings beautiful people of steeming community. Am glad to be here after a while to be a part of this beautiful contest. Thank you to the steeming community for organizing this amazing contest which I know will be an avenue to sensitize and motivate people to be a part of our trending club5050.

image.png
Source

It's only a newbie or someone just coming in from jupita that won't know about the trending club5050 in steemit. Since it's inception,ub5050 had witnessed massive embracement from steemians and more are joining the club.

I'll be sharing with us my Steemit journey in relation to club5050 under the following sub topics:
• What's club5050 all about
• Benefits of club5050
• My journey so far in club5050
• what my future will be if I continue to commit to #club5050

What's club5050 all about?

Club5050 is a project by the steemit team which is geared towards motivating steemians to build their steem power through powering up at least 50% or more of their earnings on steemit monthly. To qualify for the club, the amount of transfers from ones account must not exceed the amount of powerups monthly, infact the bigger the powerup, the better. Steemians have embraced this project and some have even raised the bar to join club70 or club 100 where they power up more than 70% of their earnings and some even 100%. Am glad am a part of those who have embraced the club5050 and am looking at raising the bar to club75. Been a part of the club does not guarantee votes but there's likely hood of getting votes from the steemit team and like the steemcurator01 will say,

it's better to get 50% of something than 100% of nothing.

So what's stopping you from joining.

Benefits of club5050

The club5050 project I must say comes with immense benefits which includes but may not be limited to:
• Powering up for club5050 will lead to increased steem power for each steemian in the club. For example, I had about 500sp before the inception of club5050 but now I've done more powerups and I have over 900 SP. I wouldn't have increased my SP that fast if I haven't joined the club.

Screenshot_20211110-155442.png
my current SP

• Increased SP for individuals will inturn help the various communities which they belong to as the individual will be able to contribute to community growth through delegations which will help the communities support their members better. It's more like it still inturn helps the SP builder.
• With increased SP among steemains and members of communities, we may not need to solely depend on steemcurators again as we will be able to support one another.
• Above all these will help build the value of steem coin in the crypto market which we will all benefit from at the long run.

Having considered these, I know one is encouraged to be a part of the club.

My journey so far in club5050

Initially when I heard about the club5050, I was skeptical at first but after due considerations, I embraced it and am glad I did. I done powerups to support the club 5050 and below are screenshots of my powerups since it's inception.

Screenshot_20211110-195555~2.png

Screenshot_20211110-195524~2.png

Screenshot_20211110-195456~2.png

Screenshot_20211110-195429~2.png

Screenshot_20211110-195354~2.png

Screenshot_20211110-195308~2.png

I've done six powerups and am a member of club5050 and the latest is the 148 steem power up I did yesterday.

what my future will be if I continue to commit to #club5050

I know my future on steemit will be a good one if I continue to commit to club5050. I would have accumulated so much SP and we all know that Steemit is a game of steem power. So it means my influence on the platform would have increased over time, and I'd be able to give adequate support to the communities I belong to, to newbies and hence contribute my quota to the growth of the steem ecosystem.

Having said all these, I'll continue to commit to club5050 and I encourage other steemains to be apart of this project. The steem Blockchain had given to us and given back to it's growth is a good venture that should be considered.

Thank you so much for this contest once again and thank you for visiting my blog. Your comments are welcomed.
I invite @ruthjoe, @ngozi996, @pandoradiary, to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Wow, I forgot it was a contest, even learnt further about the club from reading through. Thank you very much for participating and wish you the best in the contest.

Thank you. Uwc

 2 years ago 

!zen 50

Helloo, It is Alejandro. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 300%

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your great ideas. Hopefully many will be enlightened by this🙂

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout to steemingcuration
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steeming Community
4. at least 300 words
5. used of own photos or with source
6. contest post resteemed
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97