SEVENUP DAY #2 - 50% | Increase your Steem Power by Powering up your SBD! | Powering up the steeming helper payment [24-05-2021 to 25-05-2021]

in Steeming Community3 years ago

sevenup#1.jpg

Greetings to all, today I come with the second day of #sevenup, a dynamic in order to increase my own SP in order to get 10,000.000 of my own SP before the end of the year 2021, with this SP I want to support to as many people as possible with contests, delegations to quality curation projects and other activities that involve the community, always committed to growing on this wonderful platform.

What is #sevenup?

This is a personal challenge which will consist of powering up at least 50% or more of the SBD obtained in Steemit in order to soon reach ten thousand (10,000.000) SP before the end of the year, there will not be a frequency to do it preset, but when I do I must show the gains obtained during the days without power up and always try to turn on 50% or more of the total gains in that time, for this challenge I will use the tags #steemseven and #sevenup indicating that this It is a post where I will power up.

We started


SBD1.PNG

In the last 2 days I obtained a total of 2.083 SBD of which the day I will power up 50% of them. The exchange rate in the internal market of SteemitWallet today is managed at 0.07500 SBD by STEEM with which I will receive 27.773 STEEM


SBD2.PNG


If we calculate 50% of 27.773 STEEM we will have to power up to 13.88 STEEM , an amount that we will round up to 14 STEEM. but this is not all .... how I have received my first payment as Steeming Helper, which will be turned on 100% in order to grow by and for you.


add.PNG

So we add 20 to the starting amount, which leaves us with 34.000 STEEM to power up Let's go!

Before Power Up After Power Up

after.PNG

before.PNG

Today May 25, 2021 I finish with 1,920.338 SP.

Sort:  

Me gustan los retos y si son personales me gustan mucho mas, se siente adrenalina, emoción y tanta satisfaccion cuando llegamos a alcanzar nuestras propias metas es demas de gratificante, Saludos y Exitos

#onepercente
#twopercente
#venezuela

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias! Con esfuerzo y disciplina se llega a la luna!

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you did a great job. My goal is to reach 15 thousand SP power and cast useful votes around me. Organizing competitions with the income received. Until I reach my goal, I will only use the income to increase my SP power.☺️

 3 years ago 

Hola @alejos7ven, soy Alejandro, alias @psicoparedes. Sólo paso para decirte que he curado tu publicación usando la cuenta de Steemingcuration. Sigue con el buen trabajo 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33