The Diary Game, Better Life (Sunday 20 June 2021): My activities with my friend || By @akmal1

in Steeming Community3 years ago

30% of the payment is donated to upgrade the account @steemingcuration


Hi Steemians

Good morning steemian friends, come back with me @akmal1. as always on this happy occasion to post something new. Hello all friends, allow me to post something really good, and allow me to tell you about my The Diary Game My activities with my friend

IMG_20210620_160822_818.jpg
WITH MY FRIEND


This morning is Sunday morning. Where all my college activities seem not to be carried out, because today is a holiday, where the holidays are Saturday and Sunday. So today I woke up a bit late around 10.

By 10:30. After I shower and eat breakfast. My friend invited me to sit in one of the tourist attractions in our city. I sat alone with my friend @fikar22, he is my best friend who always stands beside me in any condition. On Sundays we always go here to enjoy the new atmosphere there. Because we've never been here at all even though it's in our town.

20210620_143245.jpg
OUR JOURNEY


20210620_171420.jpg
ARRIVE AT DESTINATION


During our several hours of traveling, we finally arrived at our destination safely and we were very satisfied with the atmosphere in this place.

We really enjoyed sitting here. This place is the newest place in my place. In fact, this place has a lot of visitors, especially women who visit here. We here enjoy fresh water and have a very delicious taste.

IMG_20210620_160912_264.jpg


IMG_20210620_160852_360.jpg
The atmosphere in this tourist spot.


And this is an activity diary game that I can share with all steemians on Sunday 20 June 2021, I hope you all accept and like it, hopefully tomorrow will be better than today.

And that's my post on this occasion and I hope you can understand it, and this post is for newcomers who have joined on Steemit, and hopefully it's useful, and hopefully it can develop quickly here, thank you.
So on this occasion, I hope you are happy and like it. Even though my posts are not as good as all of you, I hope you will accept and provide support and motivation for me so that I can become even better.
Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. I hope you all like what I share.


PicsArt_04-28-10.34.55.jpg


Regards

@akmal1

About me

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Helloo. I see you do not have our Steemingzen badge. It is very important for you to have it within this community. That is a proof of support from you to us, and that way we can deliver support to you. Most of contests within the community and given support are majority for Steemingzen members. If you want to become a Steemingzen, please check out this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@psicoparedes/7h6ffm-biweekly-steemingzen-badge-update-for-steeming-newcomers-have-you-got-your-badge-yet-or-or-actualizacion-bisemanal-de-insignia

It is not only to read and apply. You must have commitment. If you apply, you are committed to follow the community guidelines. Regards for you. Thank you for your comprehension. 😊

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks you.
I've done what you told in the post and committed. @psicoparedes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51