My grandfather, who was admitted to a public hospital, had a serious heart disease.|| 30% Payment to @steemingcuration .

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello all steemian friends !!

123A44A3-BF4C-49EC-80B0-EA7801EC9A9C.jpeg

Come back with me @akmal1. This time I will post about my grandfather is suffering from heart disease and is being treated at one of the public hospitals in my area.

As for tonight is the second night in the process of treating my grandfather in one of the public hospitals. A little telling before we took my grandfather to one of the hospitals.

My grandfather's illness was heart disease. This disease has been suffered for several months ago, which is certainly a few months ago we brought grandfather to my house and of course we thought my grandfather's illness had healed but my grandfather never abstained in the recovery process.

Everyone needs to know that heart disease cannot do things that can make our bodies tired, but this is what my grandfather always did every time I even made him tired. The work my grandfather always did that made him tired was gardening all the time. What is certain is that our family always forbids it but my grandfather never heard of it.

As for a few days ago, my grandfather's illness relapsed and he had difficulty breathing, we all panicked and must have shed tears when we saw him. As for my brother @aril.hatake immediately went to the general hospital to take a referral and of course there the doctor immediately advised him to immediately take him to a bigger hospital because some hospitals in my area do not have enough medicine and equipment for heart disease.

Yesterday my grandfather ordered him to take him to the hospital, we had doubts because why would we take him to the hospital if we didn't have the medicine, because we saw that he was very difficult to breathe yesterday and we immediately took him to the general hospital in my area.

AE8F4F46-53BA-42FB-B7B7-ED435358379D.jpeg

2F1D6120-300F-49B7-8581-F2E38CE9D8E3.jpeg

7C0ACE3E-9607-4E42-A583-F7C64A496A53.jpeg

6690A232-DE43-46DB-A519-763FA8B38B2C.jpeg

Tonight is the second night my grandfather was hospitalized and tonight I am taking care of my grandfather in the hospital. However, I asked the doctor how my grandfather's illness is now, the doctor answered. We can't answer yet. The decision to find out about grandfather's illness is tomorrow afternoon.

Tomorrow is the decision of my grandfather's illness after the doctor came in. Hopefully the disease is reduced and hopefully the healing process will take place soon without any problems. Of course we always pray for my grandfather.

I hope my grandfather recovers quickly and is given a smooth process in the treatment process at the hospital.

Amen, Allah

Cc : @steemcurator01
@pennsif
@cryptokannon
@steemchiller
@r2cornell
@psicoparedes

best regards from me
@akmal1

Sort:  

Cerita nya sangat membawa perasaan, saya ikut prihatin dengan keadaan kakeknya, semoga kakeknya cepat sembuh ya Allahumma aamiin. @Akmal1

 3 years ago 

Amin. Terima kasih @nurzakiah

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Your post was reviewed and upvoted using the @steemingcuration account
Thank you and continue posting here at Steeming Community.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 190%

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41