100 Days of Steem-The Diary Game- 21st day (10th July 2020) - Start learning Blockchain

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

here's m today's entry for #thediarygame . this is my 21st day for this contest and now only one days are remaining to end of #the100daysofsteem . i have one question that tomorrow #thediarygame will end so we get upvote on tomorrow's post or not?

Today's weather

Today was a good day, even today, there was not as much rain as yesterday, the weather was clean and due to which I had a some chance to go out and do some walk, in the last few weeks I was bored sitting at home.

Start Learning Block-chain

Today I started learning a new thing. The one which i using currently(Steemit), that is Block-chain. For the last 2 years, I have been using the Block-chain(Steemit) but I never thought about how block-chain works.

image.png
Source

I had a little idea about it but I did not have a complete knowledge of it, so while watching videos on YouTube , I got a suggestion of the block-chain for the beginners video, so I thought why should not I also learn block-chain.

I am a computer engineer and my Most of the work is on computer and coding, so I should learn this blockchain.
so, I started watching that video in that video I did not get any knowledge about block-chain coding but I got an idea of ​​how blockchain works.

image.png
Source

First i think that Block-chain is only used for cryptocurrency but after watching that video, I came to know that we can use block-chain not just for cryptocurrencies but also in more places.

image.png
Source

Fitness Activity

Today also i make a good score on actifit app. i score more than 16000 counts on my today's actifit report. Yesterdays i have total 14710 afit tokens in my actifit account. i not get my yesterday's reward till now but i hope it will be come soon.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-11 at 12.16.08 AM.jpeg

Thank You guys. Good night.

Sort:  

It’s great that you are learning about blockchain brother hopefully it will be useful for you.

Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71