100 Days of Steem-The Diary Game- 19th day (8th July 2020)- Presention of Final Year Project is Done Today

Hey Friends,

This is my #thediarygame post for 8th July 2020. This is my 19th day post for this #thediarygame contest.

Now just 3 days are remaing for the #the100daysofsteem contest to end. I am hoping that steem team will come new contest after that or may be make this new version of #the100daysofsteem .

Final Year Project Preentation

Usually I used to wake up at 9:00 am but I got a call from my project guide at 8:00 am this morning and they said that we would have a presentation of our project at 1:00 pm and we would be ready for that.

After hi call I charge my mobile and laptop and was fully ready for the presentation. I revised the my ppt and prepared my self for the presentation.

IMG_20200709_003144_962.jpg

Our presentation started at 1:00 pm in which a presentation was started by a colleague of mine and I did the entire technical part of it because I had done almost the entire project so my colleagues didn't know much about the project And my friends worked back end and collected the project related information which will helps me to create our project.

Today was a great day. There was light rain in the morning after that the weather was clear. Today is sky is clean that's why my mom things that we will go to kirana shop and take some rashan because in lock-down shops open very rearly.

earlier kirana shops are open whole day but now as corona cases are incises each and every shop is open only for limited time.

Screenshot_2020-07-09-00-21-40-852_com.miui.weather2.jpg

Fitness Activity

As usually today also i post my actifit report card on steemit platform. Today almost half of the day busy in my project presentation that's why my today's score is very low as compare to my earlier score on actifit.

My today's count is just 10000+. with yesterdays reward now i have total 14662 afit tokens in my actifit wallet.

Screenshot_2020-07-09-00-22-06-792_io.actifit.fitnesstracker.actifitfitnesstracker.jpg

After that, I spent half my time watching android-studio videos on the internet and spending some time on Instagram and Twitter. today Instagram start reel feature rial in India. it is rival of tik-tok platform. After banning of tik-tok in India their is very big hope for this feature of Instagram.

Screenshot_2020-07-09-00-22-51-164_com.twitter.android.jpg

This is all about my today's day. i hope you also doing good in your life and #thediarygame .

Good night friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43