100 Days of Steem-The Diary Game- 12th day (1st July 2020)- Doctor's DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

I not had a good day today.their is some good news and some very disturbing news. As soon as I woke up in the morning after taking bath I worshiped first and then had my breakfast. After that I sat down to read.

Today I learned a lot of new things.One of them is Android Development which i saw a video link on my Twitter today. Which was posted by Android.

IMG_20200702_003944.jpg

By the way i have created an android app for my final year project,
yet I do not have much knowledge of android-studio. I want to learn more about it.

Screenshot_2020-03-28-19-33-25-654_com.example.camscanner.jpg

This is my Final year project which detect fake currency. we don't find accurate data from RBI because this are very confidential data so we try with with our own data and we get good result with it.

If you want to know more about my project then you can you can find our a published paper on International Reasearch Joural of Engineering and technology Website( IRJET).

2020-07-02.png

I also have an idea to for an one more android app, I do not know how successful it will be but I would like to try my luck in it. also i don't know how can i create that app but one thing i know for sure that i will create that android app.

Today I have counted over 16000 steps in actifit. I intended to reach 20000 states but I could not reach there, tomorrow I will try to reach it again an with today's actifit reward, i have more than 14000 actifit tokens.

Screenshot_2020-07-02-01-08-22-884_io.actifit.fitnesstracker.actifitfitnesstracker.jpg

Today again there is sad news from Kashmir. In which a soldier was martyred and 3 soldiers were injured in a cross firing between terrorists and our soldiers, and in this firing an old man lost his life.

Picture of his grandson sitting beside his dead body is viral on social media. I can't share that picture with all of you. that picture it is very disturbing.

At the end i want to say thanks to all of the doctors on doctors day who are working day and night to help us to fight with corona. without their hard work we may not fought with this virus. due to hard work of our doctors and other ground workers now corona patients recovery percentage is near 60% in India.

image.png
(Hindustantimes news).

Thank You all. I hope You like my Post Good Night.

Sort:  

I do not know how successful it will be but I would like to try my luck in it.

Even if you are unsuccessful you should keep trying. Becuase unless you try, the outcome(successful/failure) won't come. The success in itself goes through a number of failures before its summit. And it is the series of failures that make the taste of success better than ever. Otherwise, success would sound a very trivial thing.

now corona patients recovery percentage is near 60% in India.

In India, the mortality rate is not alarming or concerning and the recovery rate of Covid-19 cases is good. However, there is no room for complacency and we must sensibly stick to the guidelines of social distancing and norms. Not to mention we don't have a vaccine yet.

Keep steemiting and be a regular diarist in #thediarygame.

Steem on.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99