Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: “ My Name is Who?”

in Steeming Community3 years ago

IMG_20210421_041736-02.jpeg

Hello, all of Steemingzen friends, I feel happy that I can participate in this mini contest ,, this contest is very appropriate to be held, even with this contest, our fellow Steemingzen members can get to know each other better.

introduce my name is Ahmad Baidawi i come from Indonesia (Aceh) and my steemit account name is also named @ahmadbaidawi and the reason I gave the name steemit account with my own name all started from my love for that name, because that name is a given name from My parents, wherever I go and whatever account I create, I never use a pseudonym, because I really love the name that has been given by my parents, even my parents when they give me names. give thanks to get the blessing of that name.

My experience when deciding on a steemit account name with my own name @ahmadbaidawi is filled with happiness in the hope that this name can be recognized by all steemingzen friends and so that both my parents are proud of what I have done.

I dedicate that name to my parents, I really love them.

I am very satisfied and Happy has named the Steemit account with my own name, in fact I will never want to replace or change it with a name other than my own, even though with that name my account is quiet from positive voting visits but I will still stick with that account name forever.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nama yang bagus bang

 3 years ago 

Get that groen lagoe..
Nyan beukah ji phoek..

 3 years ago 

Mudah2han beu lage nyan bang beu get iphok...droneuh neu ikot cit kontes nyo bang soteuoh droneuh dang juara..

 3 years ago 

Hello @ahmadbaidawi, I really appreciate your entry and how you value that name. Extend my regards to your loving parents. Thank you for your entry.
As an early participant I am sending you my 2 steem as a gift.

 3 years ago 

thank you for your kindness, my parents will be very proud

 3 years ago 

Contest entry #2

 3 years ago 

Am I wrong in writing it .. please guide

 3 years ago 

Your words are very emotional @ahmadbaidawi , good job.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend

 3 years ago 

Akhirnya wajah aslimu telah terlihat. Hahaha

 3 years ago 

.harus ku relakan agar kita bisa saling mengenal,,,hahahahaha

 3 years ago 

Wkwkw.. Ya itu poin pentingnya. Kalau jumpa di dunia nyata bisa saling tegur sapa dan traktir kopi 🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Iya bang Midun..pokok jih wate meuteume singeh jeut lon traktirr..hehhwhe

 3 years ago 

Ya menan lah syara. Jangan berpaling muka dari saudaramu ini. Walaupun masih meupayeuk-payeuk dalam dunia steem. 🤣🤣🤣

Saleum saboh nagro.

Bereh..ilong golom yg golom Update!.
Semangat bg.😁

 3 years ago 

Neu update aju bang..mangat ta meuturi dengan kontes nyo..dan semoga beu juara jehehh

Haha kabereh bg.
Iroeneuh ka glah simanok hare bak pos nyoe😀

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah Baro na sikrek pha manok...droneuh neu post laju,,so teuoh meuteume droneuh sikrek

 3 years ago 

I think this is quite an interesting dynamic because it allows you to see who is behind each account, greetings mate, nice to know who is behind your username! Nice username by the way! Cheers!

 3 years ago 

That's absolutely true friends .. this contest is very useful for us to get to know each other

 3 years ago 

Great entry mate... Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Screenshot_2021-04-21-08-33-36-83.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56