You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 6th May,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago

My entri
steeming community comment contest | how do you finish your march at steemit.

I spend my time at Steemit by making various posts and participating in various contests held by the Steeming-Cummonity community and from other communities on Steemit even I spend 10 hours a day specifically for Steemit and every time I open a Steemit account I always hope that I will there is good news that comes to me but that is something that doesn't happen much in my life in this steemit world, lots of quality posts but very little attention from other steemit lovers. it makes me a little disappointed. but I will always be myself without hoping in the strength of others ... thank you for this comment contest so I can share my heart with other steemians lovers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56