contest-what would you do with 30sbd? I will convert it into my steem power steemit account

in Steeming Community3 years ago

IMG20210507153205.jpg

Where is your country from?

I come from an Asian country, namely Indonesia, Indonesia is a country that has many islands and a wide variety of cultures for those of you who want to spend a holiday to see the beauty of nature, it is very suitable to come to Indonesia.

Why do you want to participate in this contest?

because I know this steeming community is a future project that must be developed. I have also read the vision and mission of this community, that's the reason that makes me interested in joining various contests held by the steeming community and this is a form of effort and support I do to advance this community. and I am very happy to join this great platform.

what is the equivalent of 30 sbd in your local currency?

30 sbd is a very fantastic number, even I have never gotten that number on a steemit account. If you add it to the currency value in my country, 30 SDD is equivalent to IDR 3,122,100 IDR, that price according to today's Coinmarketcap blockchain chart at source

Is 30 sbd a lot of money in your country

the answer is yes, that's a lot of money. 30 Sbd is equivalent to one month's salary for civil servants in Indonesia. It refers to today's stock exchange price and if the stock price increases automatically it exceeds the salary of civil servants, even with 30 SBD we can do anything to buy various daily necessities. and very lucky if you get the 30 sbd.

what do you do with 30 sbd?

30 sbd is a lot of money but what I do with 30 sbd is convert it back into steem power, I want to strengthen my steemit account to help everyone in this community and I also see this steemit is a future that must be developed , this is where we invest and hopefully all steemians are also aware of the future opportunities that exist in steemit.

I invite @deltasteem, @midun, @fikar22, and @devill to take part in this great contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am very happy that many are thinking about investing in the platform. Sometimes it is not only about charging, it is also about supporting and contributing and investing is a good way to strengthen our currencies and that is the goal of everyone on the platform. Thanks for this post dear friend

 3 years ago 

because I am aware of the value of this steemit platform, it is truly an extraordinary program

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69