30% of this post's payout is donated to @steemingcommunity's account | THE DIARY GAME | SATURDAY, 09 MAY 2021 | OPEN THE FAST WITH THE LEADERS OF THE SEA COMMUNITY @anroja AND ITS OTHER STEEMIANS COMMUNITY

in Steeming Community3 years ago

IMG20210508190946.jpg

photo with the steemit community

30% reward for this post is donated to the @steemingcuration account.



All of steemian friends are happy to see you again in this edition of the diary game


I wake up exactly as usual at 04.00 AM in the morning, then I wake up my beloved mother to cook meal preparations for sahur, I help mom to fry eggs. after all ready We eat together. a few minutes after eating sahur the azan echoed in the mosque near the house and my mother and I went to perform the dawn prayer at the Al-Munawarah mosque.
after returning from the mosque I took the time to open a steemit account, I was very happy after receiving news from @steemingcuration that I won the $ 30 delegation contest by being the 3rd winner with two of my friends @ kyrie34 and @ mercy11 at number one and two, and I went straight to sleep.
I say thank you very much to @steemingcuration for the prize


IMG_20210509_120658.jpg

Screnshoot results from the Steeming Curation account

at 13.00 PM

I woke up after the sound of the alarm that I deliberately set it to wake up from a deep sleep, I immediately rushed to the bathroom to wet my whole body, it felt very fresh considering the very hot cuca made me linger in the bathroom, after finishing my shower I immediately made my head ablaze and perform the Dzuhur four rakats prayer. after I finished praying I made dzikir and read al-qur'an surah yassin and al-waqiah. and suddenly my phone rang apparently my friend @ ikhsan01 gave an invitation to break the fast with all the steemit communities led directly by @anroja as the community leader @ steem.sea which aims to stay in touch with all steemit members and to maintain cohesiveness.

at 17.00 PM

I bought young coconut water for my beloved mother as a drink to break the fast. and after that I immediately went home to bring home young coconut water for my beloved mother, and after that I immediately took a shower and performed the Asr prayer. After I finished the Asr prayer, I immediately got ready to break the fast with the Steem Sea community.


IMG20210508181932.jpg

IMG20210508181914.jpg

where I buy young coconut

at 18.20 PM

I went straight to the venue in the village of Mns Bie Meurah Dua and gathered with all members of the steemit community, before breaking the fast @anroja donation
supported several orphans and when breaking the fast we all immediately enjoyed the food that was provided by the committee.


IMG20210508182805.jpg

@anroja give up orphans donation

IMG20210508190420.jpg

my photo and @anroja

IMG20210508183747.jpg

enjoy breaking the fast together

Picturephotography
Modelrealmi c2
Android9.0(pie)
ColorOS6 lite
Camera usedhandphone
Photographer@ahmadbaidawi
LocationAceh
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Postingan yang sangat indah dan banyak hal baru yg saya lihat dalam poatingan anda @ahmadbaidawi. Sukses terus dan berikan kami sedikit masukan untuk bisa menulis dengan baik seperti pekerjaan anda dalam postingan ini. Salam sukses steemian

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih bang atas pujian nya...kita akan belajar sama2 dalam komunitas steemit ini...intinya semangat jangan pernah kendur..heheheh

 3 years ago 

Siap kalaw ada kesempatan buat untuk anggota steemingzeg untuk bertatap muka dan tegur sapa agar lebih indah dan bermakna kuat.

 3 years ago 

Insyaallah akan kita usahakan bang...dan kita akan meminta dukungan dari admin komunitas, ini suatu program kebangkitan komunitas kita juga bang

 3 years ago 

Iya benar sekali, untuk memperlihat kan sedikit sama akun komunitas bagai mana bentuk angota steemingzen yg aktive kwkwkw

 3 years ago 

Acara yang sangat bagus dan menjalin silaturahmi itu adalah perbuatan yang terpuji

 3 years ago 

Iya bang, dengan acara seperti ini kita bisa saling menjaga ke kompakan untuk memajukan steemit

 3 years ago 

Postingan yang sangat bagus bang 👍

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56