30% of my income goes to @steemingcuration | Wednesday 12 May 2021 | Steemit community contest week # 2 | dear steemit | make life more meaningful Make life more meaningful by converting some SBD into Steem Power

in Steeming Community3 years ago

dear steemit

today I wake up at 06.00 AM and go straight to the bathroom to wash my face and brush my teeth, after that I do my ablution to perform the dawn prayer, after I finish doing the dawn prayer I read the Al-Qur'an surah al-rahman using a variety of qurdi that makes water My eyes fell on my cheeks, before my activity I opened Steemit and read several posts from various communities to get information, and I again exchanged 6,789 sbd for 42,090 steem and immediately did power ups to steem power to increase the strength of my account.


IMG_20210512_114148.jpg

Screnshoot the sbd exchange results

At 10.00 am I worked to help one of the neighbors who was harvesting rice using a manual machine, the results of the cut rice stalks were put into a thresher machine to get rice grains.
after helping the neighbors make my body sweat and I immediately went home to take a shower, after finishing the shower I went to sleep to recover my energy.
I woke up from a deep sleep because of the loud alarm ringing and sat on the edge of the bed playing on my cell phone, I took the time to write a post on the Steeming Community. and the sound of the call to prayer was heard echoing from the toa of the al-munawarah mosque, it was a sign that it was time for dhuhur and I immediately made my wudhuk and prayed four rak'ahs Dzuhur.

IMG20210423094942.jpg

help my neighbors take photos myself using the phone camera

IMG20210423094606.jpg

help my neighbors take photos myself using the phone camera

17.00 PM I went to the river to enjoy the natural beauty, the river water is very clear and the scenery still looks so fresh with trees that thrive. On the banks of the river I tried to cook kale sauteed with shrimp paste, all the ingredients I had prepared.

IMG20210511174208.jpg

river view

IMG20210511174240.jpg

ingredients that I use for cooking

IMG20210511180752.jpg

the material to be grinded

IMG20210511183050.jpg

cooking process

IMG20210511183848.jpg

the results of my cooking

after enjoying my homemade sauteed kale, I went straight home.
this is my journey today thanks

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wonderful day ahead @ahmadbaidawi

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis

 3 years ago 

hello @ahmadbaidawi
What a beautiful place you have there!
The river looks so calm, is it deep?

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

thank you for appreciating my entry..oia the river is not that deep the water is very cold, i almost every week swim there

 3 years ago 

Wow! Not only it's beautiful but also safe too. How lucky you are to have that near you🙂

 3 years ago 

if there is time and opportunity you can play here we will visit some other amazing places

 3 years ago 

Good job bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34