Steeming Community Contest | "Your Story" 120$ Total Worth of Booming Upvote + 10 Steem Worth of Consolation Prizes

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello everyone specially to all steemians,have a wonderful day and I hope that all of you have good health and lots of happiness.this is my first to join this contest i hope you like it.

"parents will guide us, they are our first teachers, they also give us love."

first of all i just wanted to share with you the story of the bantilan family titled "parents will guide us."

IMG_20210601_131716.jpg

one day the bantilan couple bebang bantilan and berto bantilan woke up early to prepare the things that their two children bea bantilan and buboy bantilan will use for going to beach resort.hours later thier children woke up so they go to the living room to watch tv.while their mother was cooking for their breakfast she called bea to help her.

IMG_20210601_125507.jpg

"bea, my dear come here first"mommy bebang said
"why mom"bea said
"my dear can you finish this I cooked first because I'm going to bathe buboy first.my dear"mommy bebang said
"What? but I don't know how to cook yet mom"bea said
"bea, my dear every women should know how to cook and another thing it's easy it's not hard to do"mommy bebang said
"but mom I don't know what to do"bea said
"It's easy my dear, take a good look at what I did then do it yourself do you understand my dear"mommy bebang said
"wow mom! it's easy, I thought it was hard, go ahead, I'll take care of it, go to the youngest first, maybe it stinks hahaha"bea said with laugh
"hahaha you really are a child, go ahead, I'll go to your brother first"mommy bebang said

so mommy bebang went to her youngest son buboy to bathe him after she bathed buboy his stomach suddenly hurt.

IMG_20210601_125440.jpg

"mom! My stomach hurts like I'm going to have diarrhea"buboy said
"come here son sit here on the toilet when you're done defecating call me because I'll prepare your clothes first ok"mommy bebang said
"ok mom"buboy said
Hour later buboy called her mother
"mom I'm done defecating"buboy said
"just a moment son, mother is coming"mommy bebang said
"mom im finish"buboy said
"I'll clean you up for a while so you don't stink"mommy bebang said
"ok mom"buboy said
after mommy bebang cleaned her child she flashed the toilet when mommy bebang looked at her child it seemed like it was running towards the door.
"wait where are you going my dear?"mommy bebang said
"going out mom.why?"buboy said
"you going out like that?"mommy bebang said
"why is there something wrong mom?"buboy said
"yes because you shouldn't come out without wearing shorts, do you want them to laugh at you"mommy bebang said
"no mom."buboy said
"That's why you don't want them to laugh at you, so come here and wear your shorts."mommy bebang said
"you are also about to grow up child so you should know what to do with yourself do you understand child?"mommy bebang said again
"yes mom i understand"buboy said
there was a smile on mommy bebang's lips as she looked at her son as he said he understood.
after he dressed buboy, they went to the kitchen to eat breakfast and just in time, everyone was waiting for them to eat together.
after they ate the two siblings were excited to go to the beach so they prepared to leave.

IMG_20210601_125540.jpg
but before they left, they were told that they should be careful to avoid accident.

"when we get there you shouldn't go to the sea without one of us and your mommy do you understand"daddy berto said
"yes daddy "the two siblings said
"that's my childs "daddy berto said.

so they went to the beach resort because this is their family bonding, the family is happy while they are bathing in the sea the two of them are playing in the white sand they are building a castle and the two couples are not losing their smiles lips as they watch their two children play.

here ends the story
By @agentlin423
THE END

I just want to thanks @fabio2614 and @steemingcuration for this amazing contest.

And i want to invite my friends to join this contest; @melinjane @remay @sweetnaomi05

"
Learning insights,

I've learned that parents is most important to us because they always at our side , they always helped us to what to do , they always guide us , they also teach us of what is right and what is wrong. For me a parents is powerfull because they are willing to listen to our problems they will not let us keep the problem to ourselves they seem to want that whatever one's problem is everyone's problem. That will be all thank you."

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @agentlin423, I am Alejandro, alias @psicoparedes. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Thank you @psicoparedes

 3 years ago 

It was nothing 😄

 3 years ago (edited)

Your story is very inspiring. I agree, parents must really be the right one to guide their children to prevent them from becoming a social problem when they grow up.

Your entry has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

also,
I have recommended this post for booming curation support. Continue creating quality post here at Steeming Community.
Good luck!

Thank you so much @fabio2614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68