Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: “ My Name is Who?”

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello steemingzen friends and all who are in this community, I am very grateful now that I have joined the Steemingzen family, hopefully this will become a new family for us by getting to know each other between all steemingzen from various countries.

IMG_20210421_215008.jpg

I am very happy to be able to take part in this mini contest, hopefully with this contest we can all get to know each other even though only through this steemit platform that we love.

Let me introduce my name first, my real name is "juanis" I come from Aceh, Indonesia.

My name on the steemit account is "adson" The first time I got to know Steemit was in August 2017, when I registered I used my real name, namely juanis, but my name was not available whether someone else used it first.

At that time I thought for a moment what name was suitable for me to use, then I remembered that some of my school friends used to call me Adson,

Without thinking, I immediately entered the name Adson and it turned out that this name was available and until now my name in Steemit is still @adson which has been running for about 3 years.

With the account name @adson, I continue to be creative at Steemit creating quality content for all my friends and also to channel my hobby of writing.

Until now the @adson account rating has reached level 55 I am determined to bring this account to the highest level, hopefully this can be realized, amiin ..

From now onwards I will remain loyal to the @adson account.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nyan ka taturi wajah aneuk muda..seb brat gron..heheheh

model lage poto tahanan dum, brat beo teuh, hna cara laen nyoe konmeunan

 3 years ago 

Hello @adson, that's a cool username to be frank. I liked it. Nice to meet you Juanis

 3 years ago 

Is that really a cool name?
Thank you @psicoparedes

 3 years ago 

Of course it is. I like it :)

Nyan ka lon turi neuh..salam kenal bg:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73