WATCH OUT FOR MY NEW SONG, FAITH LIFE FT @ailerugeniuss

The song was inspired by 2 Corinthians 5;7

A believer sees beyond what an ordinary man sees. The bible says God calls things that be not as though they were.

So our testimony is not what the world reveals but our revelation from God.

You can subscribe on my YouTube chanel here ; https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7pZy-HrwxEL_ErWFGpRGAA

To follow me on audiomack, kindly click ​here​​​ ; https://audiomack.com/adesojisouljay

To get my morning devotionals, kindly follow Israel Adesoji Souljay on Facebook.

If you are a musician and you are interested in gospel, kindly chat me on discord (@adesojisouljay#8666)

If you are a musician from Nigeria and you want to record a promotional song for steem, kindly chat me up on discord, i will give you a free session.

Promote music for steem, represent a true fan both online and offline.

Special regard to @ciska and the entire team of @musicforsteem.

I am @adesojisouljay, the unique being.

Sort:  

We look forward to that! Keep it up

BTW, this sounds reallly good bredda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67