THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO SHOWED ME LOVE, PLEASE IF YOU CAN KINDLY HELP ME OUT.

I am dedicating this post to everyone who contributed to solving the problem about my housing. I want to say a big thank you to you all. All your contributions mean a lot and it helps.

@surpassinggoogle, you are a brother indeed, always ready to help. I can't pay you back, I am saying a big GRATITUDE! Only God knows how much i cherish and appreciate all that you do. Thank you so much

@isaria, I was surprised when i got your donation. You have been helping me from the start, both you, @soundwavephotons and @drakos. Your kindness i can't forget. Now you have proved to me again that you are always out to help a fellow human. I am very grateful, I am short of words but i send a capital GRATITUDE. Thanks for all you do.

@papa-pepper, you have been kind to me when i was new to steemit, please come out for me.

@steemitblog, please come out for me this one time.

If you listen to my undertone in the video, you'll hear my cry!

I am crying out to everyone, please come to my aid once and for all so that i can put myslef in order, and not me alone both myself and my families.

Read the full story behind the problems here

Dear steemians, i cry out for help, please help me out this one time. i am reluctant to put up this again! Help me this one, time please... i am @adesojisouljay, please hear me and I won't have to post this again.

I don't know how to say this, it is heavy for me to voice out, but please, you can donate to me in terns of steem or Sbd. Anything you can afford counts and means a lot.

MY CRY FOR HELP TO ALL STEEMIANS,
DEAR STEEMIANS,
Please kindly consider helping me to solve the problem concerning the housing of my family once and for all.

We are in need of money to the tune of $500usd to balance up the rent. My appreciation goes to the @steemingcurators and the whole steem community for their support and concern so far. They have been checking on me constantly to know how far the housing problem have been solved. From the depth of my heart, I say GRATITUDE!

@surpassinggoogle has also been of help, I can't begin to mention how much of care you've shown to me. I love you always TERRY, GRATITUDE!

I also appreciate @greenhouseradio for the love shown to me by sending some SBD, I am grateful. RESPECT! RESPECT!! RESPECT!!!

Thank you @elbrava for the cross post. GRATITUDE!

Thanks to @steem-supporter for the love shwon to me, i can't repay you for the kindness. i say a capital GRATITUDE.

@marcosdk, i appreciate your words of advice, thank you so much.

Here is the post i wrote to that effect. Kindly show us love and support.

I appeal to the steem community to come to our aid! $500usd is a huge amount I know, it is approximately $500sbd, but please kindly consider helping us get out of the whole mess.

Nothing is considered as small, if everyone can help us with their little. Please consider, it's already getting late!

If you can consider voting this post, please vote and donate in terms of vote.

I know just one person on steem is capable of solving this out at once! If you are not buoyant, help me write a cross-post, tag anyone who can help. Its almost month end and this whole thing is turning into a mess😭.

I plead to you steemians!

Come out once for me, again i say please.

Consider my previous posts, and see if i ever requested this kind of help on steem since the last three years.

Please resteem this post for more visibility.

Thank you in advance.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration06

This account is currently being delegated to and operated by @greenhouseradio .We would love to invite you to come to our community in CANNA CURATE discord and share your post with us on an upcoming GROWING TOGETHER COMMUNITY FORUM.
IT IS A GREAT TIME TO WORK TOGETHER TO GROW STEEM.
image.png

https://discord.gg/gDTvGZF
#ComeGROWwithGHRO
RESPECT
#SteemOn

Thank you... I am grateful

@papa-pepper and the community have been generous to me last 2017 and saved my life. It is time again to pay something back. I have sent 10 HBD to you. I hope the others will hear of your plight. 😀

Thank you so much... i am really grateful.. i appreciate you so much... You contribution means a lot and goes a very long way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81