ADESOJISOULJAY; THE PRINCIPLE OF WORSHIP, WORK AND PRAYER.

These three concepts have been mostly misunderstood in the Christian world today. Somehow Christians don't know how to relate these three together so they either engage in one and ignore the other or engage two and ignore the one.

Buy in this video i explained clearly the concept of worship work and prayer.

Firstly i made clear that work is not a result of the fall of man. As a matter of fact, hard work exists before man was created, because the first person the bible introduced to be working was God. And God worked so gard so much so that he had to rest in Genesis chapter 2. Therefore work couldn't be a cause!

Listen to the video and be blessed...

I am @adesojisouljay, the unique being.

MY CRY FOR HELP TO ALL STEEMIANS,
DEAR STEEMIANS,
Please kindly consider helping me to solve the problem concerning the housing of my family once and for all.

We are in need of money to the tune of $500usd to balance up the rent. My appreciation goes to the @steemingcurators and the whole steem community for their support and concern so far. They have been checking on me constantly to know how far the housing problem have been solved. From the depth of my heart, I say GRATITUDE!

@surpassinggoogle has also been of help, I can't begin to mention how much of care you've shown to me. I love you always TERRY, GRATITUDE!

I also appreciate @greenhouseradio for the love shown to me by sending some SBD, I am grateful. RESPECT! RESPECT!! RESPECT!!!

Thank you @elbrava for the cross post. GRATITUDE!

Thanks to @steem-supporter for the love shwon to me, i can't repay you for the kindness. i say a capital GRATITUDE.

@marcosdk, i appreciate your words of advice, thank you so much.

Thank you so much @darthnava for the HBD, I am really grateful. May God lift and cover you in all areas. GRATITUDE!

Here is the post i wrote to that effect. Kindly show us love and support.

I appeal to the steem community to come to our aid! $500usd is a huge amount I know, it is approximately $500sbd, but please kindly consider helping us get out of the whole mess.

The pay out on my posts so far has reached about 32SBD and I have about 17HBD on hive, i have 14 hive and 58steem which in addition to my next power down wiuod make about 100steem.

I am stopping power down today immediately after the next power down so that i can at least support others wity my litle worth of vote.

Even my content creation somehow have been affected as i am not even thinking very straight, each time i try to put up something, i remember the end of the month is approaching. Please, y'all should come out for me.

Nothing is considered as small, if everyone can help us with their little. Please consider, it's already getting late!

If you can consider voting this post, please vote and donate in terms of vote.

I know just one person on steem is capable of solving this out at once! If you are not buoyant, help me write a cross-post, tag anyone who can help. Its almost month end and this whole thing is turning into a mess😭.

I plead to you steemians!

Come out once for me, again i say please.

Consider my previous posts, and see if i ever requested this kind of help on steem since the last three years.

Please resteem this post for more visibility.

Thank you in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79