Steemit Changed My Life - Some True & Motivational Article For All Steemians (Must Read) | For All Steemians Newbies, Whales, Minnows

in Steeming Community4 years ago

Note:

The post contain true words, these are with proof. So read it with my vision. Just try. I don't want any controversy. I just wanna share my feelings with you.
This post will gonna very long. So get a coffee cup in your hands.
First of all look at the main points of the post.

  • What you will learn?
  • A New Steemian
  • Why I joined steemit?
  • What is the right way
  • Pakistnai steemians problems
  • Pakistani Minnows in steemit
  • How steemit changed my life
There will be too many points. But I think these are very important.

What You Will Learn:

There will gonna be three types of people, reading the article.
First: Big curators. (Minnows, Whales, Above 1000 SP).
Second: Not Minnows, Whales. But with 50+ Reputation. And Above 100 SP.
Third: Newbies, New Steemians.
I am telling you, if you did read this article word by word you will starting understand your jobs on steemit.

The Steemians of first category

I don't wanna teach you something you know all. After reading these facts, you will start helping other steemians. How you do? It's on you. I told that I can't teach you.

The Steemians of second category

What are you doing here. I am writing this to you, who belongs from second category. You are here to read a good article. Or you are here to watch my success from steemit. Or you are here to see. How I am true in my words(Steemit Changed my life). Or you are here for just entertainment. You know I wrote this article in 2 days. And you will make just fun of it. No, you have to show me any good work of yours at steemit. Or to all steemians. Do you work for earning only?
Do you ever helped any newbie? With upvote, with helpful comment, or with resteeming their quality content to your followers. (If no, then shame on us).
You have to do upvote on the newbie's quality content. If you have the time to read it, then please do level comment on that. It will increase their courage. Inshallah.
Now I will show you those people who left steemit, when they was newbie. I feel very sad for them. Most of these didn't made any money. I gonna upload some images first.

postline.png

steemian1.PNG

saba1.PNG

emamilawallet.PNG

I think, I can't publish all images here. So I will publish some of their names, in last.
Now you can see in these posts, these are look like spam or looking without good content. But you can see there is no comment on their posts. Why? If anyone (From Whale, From us) did comment on posts and teach them shortly. Or they can invite them on discord to teach them. Or they can Facebook, Twitter too. (If the newbie don't know about discord). But, No why should we teach them. we will focus on our earning only. You can check their wallet too. Now there are the names of newbies, who left steemit without any earning. Just because they didn't understand steemit. Even in start I was also re-publishing those articles which was at very good amount in payout. I thought that these articles made curation, So do I. But it was wrong way.
@ranahussnainali @aaryan @abdulhannanemran @saba18242 @emamila @naveed878.
If I will write all users name, then the page will be filled with green color only. I have checked their wallet. They didn't withdraw money from steemit, all their time. Because they didn't earn any big amount. And most of them was Pakistani. I will write about it later.
I am not writing that everyone did nothing. There are people, who did help lot of people. Some of their names are: @dobartim @flysky @steemmatt @cryptopie and many more. When I started steemit, @flysky sir told me to join their discor channel, then he did teach me there. You can see the screenshots.

abdtdiscord.PNG
And when I asked him for an upvote,

abdtdiscord2.PNG

So, the point is please help newbies. If they don't know how to do good content teach them. If they can do good content then support them. I just want this from you. Indeed steemit don't need spam content. So if anyone do spam then obstruct them, If they continue that then block them.

The Steemians of third category


Gotta some tips for you.

  1. Make quality content, will be first priority. What is quality content? Just like the post you are reading. If It is not quality content, then it is also not a spam too. So or check my blog for some tips and tricks, I use to create different types of content. If you have an aim. It is more good. If you don't, then publish here your thoughts, imagination, photography, daily diary etc.
  2. Don't do spam will be second priority. Don't comment on the post which you don't understand. Don't comment like Facebook "nice" "good" etc. Comment will be powerful. I very less know about how to comment.
  3. Don't be silly about earning. If you did make a post and it didn't got any reward. No problem. Move on. Gotta move on. Check the post again if there were mistake then correct it next time. And don't be so greedy, don't withdraw your rewards too quick. I advice you to power up steem SP. It will help you to make much more posts, much more comments. On steemit, How much power do you have. You have resource credits by SP.
I know I have missed much points, but here I am not a teacher, join with me on discord for much more tips. @abdt#1397

Important: Why I joined steemit

I wasn't good writer in English. Until I was not even a good English speaker. Then why? I did start working on steemit before 3 years, at that time I had nothing, to do. My first priority was to get an online job. I am not using steemit as job. I am using it because, this is now my passion, my everything. Yes, when I joined here I was dream for earning from here. But you can tell this now I was wrong. It is not just an earning platform, but it is creative, advisor and a good teacher too.

Now let me collect three points in once

What is the right way
Pakistnai steemians problems
Pakistani Minnows in steemit
There are too many Pakistani steemian who don't like to help other. I am not writing this on a little talk. It will be proved (Inshallah). So when I started to use steemit I didn't knew anything, about how to post, how to comment and even how to log out. So I am going to share with you my all experience. first of all I saw my cousins, I did try to copy them and make posts like them. Because I wanted to earn like them. But I got nothing. I am proud on myself if I got rewards, it was from my Allah and my content, only. Then I did try to ask them that how to do, where to do. They was upvoting theirselves and trying to spam as much as they can. I will call this a spam. You will see screenshots. My point is that if my cousins didn't support me how were the feeling of other newbies there. They wasn't getting response from any Pakistani steemian. I am talking about Pakistani users only. Don't you noticed that, there's no community of Pakistan on steemit and also on hive. Until Bangladeshi users have a community on hive. Why we are not supporting each other. There is no unification in Pakistani nation. In real life and in digital life too. That's why no one notice us. In controversy Pakistani people is much in front. I don't want to make any controversy as I wrote in top of the post. When I did saw no community, I said to @shrazi for making a community on steemit for all Pakistani steemians. And no reply. Without wasting time, now see the screenshots of my cousins, what they used to do with Pakistani steemians. Just see all in line.

steemit2.PNG

steemit3.PNG

steemit4.PNG

steemit5.PNG

steemit6.PNG

steemit7.PNG

You can think I was very new to steemit. And they was just thinking for their earnings. They are very good steemians. But for them only. That is my point. Not to be good for yourself only. Help others too. Help others. Help others.


postline.png

How steemit changed my life


I earn money from here, I got freedom from here, I got learned from here. Usually, Steemit gives freedom for rewarding, voting and commenting on anyone's post. It's a big opportunity.
More I did withdraw rewards from here. I am from middle class family so I had to. But I added them in my real wallet, and when I did withdraw the money which I needed for..... then... See the images.

mybikenme2.jpg
Yes, I did purchase bike. It was need of me. Because of steemit. And now I love my this username so I wrote it on my bike's number plate too. As you can see in following image.

bike.jpg
It is biggest proof. And then I did purchase a computer from money of steemit. Therefore I can use steemit correctly and smoothly. And I purchased full setup of computer with steemit rewards. Not just a little LCD, or CPU It's whole setup.

computer.jpg

computer1.jpg

Motivation


If I can do this then I think all newbies can do this. Just don't be think like, I should be a millionaire in one hour or a day. It works, but slowly.

Important


First of all very sorry "My all Pakistani Fellows". Secondly as I included in post I want to create a Pakistani community, which will help all steemians, for newbies. Not just Pkistani users. But I don't have SP so if anyone can delegate me 10,000 SP. I will be very thankful to you. Or Big whales and minnows comes there, join in our community. Then I will not need any SP. More you can chat me on discord. @abdt#1397
Please for all .
Your @abdt.

postline.png

This post is pure written by me. This post is plagiarism free, so feel free to upvote..

Sort:  

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

¡Gracias por ser increible! Te acaban de votar los @steemingcurators. ¡Votamos con la cuenta de curador comunitario @steemcurator02 para apoyar el mejor contenido en Steemit!

¡Sigue a @steemingcurators y también a @steemitblog para obtener información sobre Steemit, concursos y el juego diario! Comparte tus publicaciones en Twitter u otras redes sociales para obtener votos adicionales. ¡Solo comenta el enlace en tus publicaciones!

El mayor concurso de música en vivo en Steemit #MusicForSteem
Sigue a @musicforsteem y únete a la comunidad oficial en Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
Arriba Steem!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Original content...mazy ki bnni hai

Spam Spam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74