1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Mini Challenge #3 - Steemit T-Shirts

in Steeming Community4 years ago

I want to thanks @steemitblog first. For giving us a charge day by day. @steemitblog is charging our batteries, with these cool contests, with #diarygame and #shoppinggame contests.
I am ready for this T-shirts challenge. First of all I will show you my work which I have created with Photoshop.

steemit.png

When I started work on steemit I found a community of @steemjet.

I did work for them too. At that time I didn't had any computer, so I created those photos with mobile. You will have a problem of pixels.

download.jpg

This was created with PicsArt on Android. This was a proof that I have worked for steemit with my true feelings, I do this with as my passion. I do promoted, this is the big example, I bring @tuseef-akram on steemit 2 times, in start he left steemit but now again I told him to work. I love to promote steemit, and I will.

TEAMANNOUNCEMENT.png
We have prepared our team for #thediarygame phase 2.
As @sardar-sani told in his post, this is the first team from Pakistan, so we deserve a pack. I will explain why. We created the team after discussion, we are continuously in discussion. We discuss our posts about diarygame, how to promote steemit, how to post in diarygame, and many other things.
The T-shirts program is very good. We will promote steemit with T-shirts, we will distribute T-shirts between our team first, then we will start going outside with wearing Steem T-shirts, when we will meet people with these T-shirts, they will ask us for one, we will give the shirt to him, who will come and join Steemit and then our team in diarygame, so he will continue present on steem with us. This is the first option we have, to promote steemit. Second, we will distribute these shirts randomly in students, adult boys who have enough money and they use to travel, we will tell them to wear these shirts when they will travel, so the steemit will promoted there, where they reach. The big and third option is we will wear these T-shirts first, then we will must capture selfie, our photos with wearing shirts, and we will promote them on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp. So our all friends will be agree to work on steemit. They will promote steemit too, so they will get T-shirt from us.
I have no more words.! That's all your honour.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

Hope that will work for you, it is a lot of work trying to spread the information but anything is possible when we have the people who believe in their goal!

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your interest in the T-shirts.

Look out for more news on @steemitblog soon.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00