Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: "Dear Steemit"

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Dear Steemit,

It's been a while since I last communicated with you.

received_816481919247897.jpeg

How are the things going on my friend? Hoping you all the best in your day to day experience with life. As for me, I am very much overwhelmed, from the day we first met up to this moment.

received_279064557192845.jpeg

My friend, I run out of words on how to fully express my appreciation to you for coming into my life.
Before I met you, everyday was just an ordinary day, reporting to school, attending meetings with the school head and doing other school related tasks. Which is a part of my job so I could earn a living for my family.
IMG_20210506_075548.jpg
But now as I get to know you, there are great changes and surprises which come to my way. Now, there is excitement as I share my blog to others through writing, there is a feeling of fulfillment that YOU acknowledge my expression of sharing my insights in life. I have been writing in our school paper for almost 14 years, but there is really a great difference since I share my writings here. I am able to inspire others to do goodness in every little way.

IMG_20210506_082831.jpg
Most of all, I am very grateful to you my friend for supporting me financially which led me also to help the most in need.
With the time I become a part of you, I now truly understand my life's purpose and move me to become a better version of myself.

Thank you for this wonderful contest. I am able to write my appreciation to you.

I am inviting my friends, @jelthyl07, @mich, @burgundy.

Truly,
abby0207


About the Author

Mabuhay ! abby0207 is a public junior high school teacher handling English in the Philippines. She makes sure to always have time with her children and shows dedication in her work. She values life and shares it through writing blogs to continue inspire others. Muchas Gracias!..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @abby0207

I have recommended this post for booming curation support. Continue creating a quality post here at Steeming Community.
Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot fabio2614!

 3 years ago 

You are an inspiration mam abby. Tnx for sharing this...

 3 years ago 

Thanks @kyrie1234 for the compliment.

 3 years ago 

hello @abby0207
Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you steemingcuration...

Congratulation @abby0207 ✨🌺🌼🎉🥇

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @alansteemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65