Steeming Community Contest| What I Have Achieved with Steemit// by@abby0207

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Greetings steemian friends!

IMG_20210822_084556.jpg
Here I am again, sharing another post by taking part of this contest "What I Have Achieved with Steemit". I would like to thank @advhl for organizing this contest, each of us could freely express our achievements in this great platform.

How did I get to steemit?

IMG_20210823_085507.jpg
Last 2018, I already heard about steemit from my colleagues, but still did not fully understand that time since nobody taught me about this platform. It was just March this year, my kind-hearted friend @fabio2614, became my classroom partner, she introduced me about steemit. She even helped me created an account, my first two introductory posts she guided as well. I didn't even know that time if my posts were voted, she was the one who informed and encourages me to keep on writing. Even until now, she always show support not just in steemit but in all aspects of life together with my new found friend @kyrie1234. The saying "Family isn't always blood" becomes true to me.

What I have achieved at steemit?

IMG_20210823_083622.jpg
For my five months at steemit, I already delegated 7 communities, where here in this community was my first delegation. I had two recruits steemians. Most of all, I could provide needs to my family through my earnings and I am able to do charity works from the blessings I received here.

How has it been to socialize on this social network?
Here at steemit it is good to socialize with others, where everybody leaves encouraging and pleasant comments. You can also discover lots of good things about other people through their post shared.

What I like most about steemit?
This is an extraordinary platform where you can earn. You posts also are valued. Being recognized as quality posts is so overwhelming.
And I gained a lot of friends.

What can I recommend to those new in this platform?
Continue to write and share good post although sometimes, posts may not be noticed. Because since I started joining this, I become very joyful each day that I can now freely express and share what I have in mind.

That's it! I hope with my simple thoughts I am able to inspire others to keep on steeming!

I am inviting my friends @mich103, @aablake and @burgundy243 to join in this contest.

Till then! Keep safe!

Thank you for dropping by!

Truly,
abby0207

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

this is so true mam... And you are indeed a good and active writer. Keep it up!

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend!

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Keep steeming my friend 🙂

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 220%

 3 years ago 

Salamat me amiga.

 3 years ago 

Very good your participation in the contest friend, thank you good luck !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48