"My Steemit Journey In Relation To #club5050" I by @abby0207

in Steeming Community2 years ago

Greetings steemian friends!

May we always have days with good surprises on our way in spite of saddest times!

It's good to be back again in this community. It's more than a week since I last shared a post here. Thanks to @fabio2614 for igniting steemians to stay on track.

251583901_3095575417338364_4136227354157027034_n.jpg
First, as I try to think on what photo I am going to share here, I thought of this one. These two good steemit friends @kyrie1234 and Melody led to this platform. My starting journey up to this moment, we gladly share and because of this I learned a lot. Even at the beginning up to this new program of #club5050.

Now, to stick on the topic of "My Journey to Steemit" which highlights the constant participation of club5050 is truly a challenging one. Probably, aside from investing here, one reason to become an active steemian is to earn. Partly true on my part, it truly helps me a lot financially aside from the charity I shared. But in order for us to see a continuous and extraordinary growth to this platform. We should commit our dedication to steemit community and one great way is to adhere to club5050 program.

After we a constant power-up, years from now we will surely see a huge growth of steemit. We can even help each other specially the newbies by upvoting using our own steem power.

I am not really an expert on this as I have joined steemit just this year. But I think I have understood how useful this new program of club5050. Maybe we cannot see right away the great changes now but absolutely in the near future we will be awed how steemit reach its sublime stage.

So let's diligently share good post and constantly do powering- up!

I am inviting my friends @mich103, @fbp12 and @aablake to share your steemit journey to reach club5050.

Stay safe!

Truly,
abby0207

Sort:  

@abby0207 please what program did you use to edit your pictures in the post...i really love them.

 2 years ago 

Only collage from my cellphone Sir.

Thanks..

 2 years ago 

!zen 30

Wow, well said friend. Together let's pray with a Power so big no one will be tempted to power down. It's money after all😁

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout to steemingcuration
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steeming Community
4. at least 300 words
5. used of own photos or with source
6. contest post resteemed
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 120%

 2 years ago 

True! Maanad ra ta ani. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

well said mam abby .. I totally agree with what you said mam abby, soon we will surely understand this program

 2 years ago 

Thank you miga..

 2 years ago 

Good job sister

 2 years ago 

Salamat sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00