XAU|USD Gold Price Forecast July 20, 2023 | Forex Trading Technical Analysis

in Forex Update11 months ago

Untitled22.png

Forex Trading Technical Analysis

Hello Traders I'm going to be analyzing the (XAUJPY)


gold versus the US dollar came in number one so we're gonna do a quick recap of funding daily down to the one-hour time frame so on The Daily, we had pretty much a dozy candle as you can see not a whole lot of ads in today are very corrective I still think the trend is up and I still believe it will end up continuing to make higher highs higher lows

Untitled22.png

Let's take a look at that on the four-hour time frame I think we're in an uptrend I think we have a one two three four five of one I think this is an ABC down most likely a wave two and I think this is all subdivisions of a big wave three which most likely is not over I believe it will continue to make higher highs and higher lows to continue the uptrend on the Highlight time frame

Untitled22.png

Let's take it down even more to the one-hour time frame one the hour time frame I said very very corrective today I think someplace in here where there probably is a trend I bet this is a wave I think that this the way here is a three-way pattern to the upside like a way B and I think it's probably going to go down again that probably trap everybody in the long to finish off a wave C before it does end up continuing the uptrend probably go down take out these lows and then end up continuing back up

Untitled22.png

Happy Trading Good Luck

Vanilla-1s-280px.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54